FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

txj wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:00 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: what's up with the fake fan label , this is some funny $#%. I didn't join CE to support Chelsea, France , England etc. I joined for the SE, you can google Chelsea fan forums, I dey there kanmpe.

Hang in there fake oo, real oo, it won't change the fact you are hurt because that liverpool aren't in the CWC after winning the league, no one is paying or giving pool juice after wasting 300m on transfers. I know it hurts after you thought yall or matter

There is a reason no big player goes to pool you are a regional club and kids rejects yall. Zubidoo, Enzo, Moises, LAvia, Jude etc..it goes on and on and on
Several high-profile players have rejected Liverpool Football Club in recent times. These include Martin Zubimendi, who chose to stay with Real Sociedad, and Roméo Lavia and Moisés Caicedo, who ultimately joined Chelsea. Additionally, Jude Bellingham was a player heavily linked with Liverpool but ultimately signed with Real Madrid. While the exact number of players who have rejected Liverpool is difficult to quantify, these are some notable examples.
it is well known, players reject pool,
https://onefootball.com/id/berita/15-pl ... c-38040813

No real Chelsea fans are following the CWC like you.

No real Chelsea fans are hung up on winning the transfers window like you. They're instead focused on the pitch...

That's why you are Fake Face :blushing:
let me help you out, go here and cry about real or fake, or ask if Chelsea fans are following this tournament ,https://www.cfcnet.uk/forum/2-chelsea-matches/
when done we can continue, however you are regional club and $$$$$ dey pain you say, a club like chelsea with no champs league football , has earned more money than pool after winning the league, let me know if you want me to post the prize money for all competitions last season :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i have slapped you too much in this thread, I am going to stop now, it isn't fair

You are a very old man , you should be mad at Trump spoiling your Medicaid.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:00 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: what's up with the fake fan label , this is some funny $#%. I didn't join CE to support Chelsea, France , England etc. I joined for the SE, you can google Chelsea fan forums, I dey there kanmpe.

Hang in there fake oo, real oo, it won't change the fact you are hurt because that liverpool aren't in the CWC after winning the league, no one is paying or giving pool juice after wasting 300m on transfers. I know it hurts after you thought yall or matter

There is a reason no big player goes to pool you are a regional club and kids rejects yall. Zubidoo, Enzo, Moises, LAvia, Jude etc..it goes on and on and on
Several high-profile players have rejected Liverpool Football Club in recent times. These include Martin Zubimendi, who chose to stay with Real Sociedad, and Roméo Lavia and Moisés Caicedo, who ultimately joined Chelsea. Additionally, Jude Bellingham was a player heavily linked with Liverpool but ultimately signed with Real Madrid. While the exact number of players who have rejected Liverpool is difficult to quantify, these are some notable examples.

No real Chelsea fans are hung up on winning the transfers window like you. They're instead focused on the pitch...

let me help you out, go here and cry about real or fake, or ask if Chelsea fans are following this tournament ,https://www.cfcnet.uk/forum/2-chelsea-matches/
when done we can continue, however you are regional club and $$$$$ dey pain you say, a club like chelsea with no champs league football , has earned more money than pool after winning the league, let me know if you want me to post the prize money for all competitions last season :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i have slapped you too much in this thread, I am going to stop now, it isn't fair

Medicare na for old people and Medicaid na for low income people.

Are you saying that The eXcriting Jabberer is an old wretch? :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 4:23 pm

Money, money, money
Its so funny
In a Fake Faced world...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

You joined CE for SE, but stayed for Chelsea and Mourinho. :rotf: :rotf: Fake fan!

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Who would have known??? So the shameless Ekwensu Literature is a small child? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 8:53 pm
You joined CE for SE, but stayed for Chelsea and Mourinho. :rotf: :rotf: Fake fan!
I have flogged you too much this season, be it football , politics etc. The beatings i gave you in rant and rave was so bad, sotey you've been chasing me all over CE. It got so bad you used one of my quotes as your signature . I own you kid.

Relax, I will take it easy on you going forward

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 11:37 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 06, 2025 8:53 pm
I have flogged you too much this season, be it football , politics etc. The beatings i gave you in rant and rave was so bad, sotey you've been chasing me all over CE. It got so bad you used one of my quotes as your signature . I own you kid.

Relax, I will take it easy on you going forward
You literally copied my signature years ago and use a variant to this day. :rotf: :rotf: Pokeyhontas is another PTSD sufferer. You and your boy have suffered this week. Choi! :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

See ball. Some people are punishing themselves not enjoying sweet summer football ooo.. Hakimi is a bad boy
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLx_GcSx ... F4d3lwNnRt

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 07, 2025 11:02 am See ball. Some people are punishing themselves not enjoying sweet summer football ooo.. Hakimi is a bad boy
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, making the trip tonight. I am seeing your boys in the stadium tomorrow. I am trying to get tix for the Madrid v PSG game, as well. So you go hold this game thread down for us o!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 07, 2025 2:03 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 07, 2025 11:02 am See ball. Some people are punishing themselves not enjoying sweet summer football ooo.. Hakimi is a bad boy
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

By the way, making the trip tonight. I am seeing your boys in the stadium tomorrow. I am trying to get tix for the Madrid v PSG game, as well. So you go hold this game thread down for us o!
Safe trip. Enjoy every moment . Met life will be loud tomorrow.

The two Liverpool trolls are burning inside

E dey pain dem Liverpool no dey. :rotf: