The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2
Bigpokey24 wrote:He is a Miracle working God, he is the Aplha and Omega , He his a miracle working God.. I don find the post ooooBigpokey24 wrote:smh... so only Chelsea get 5 points , Ok.. you play the foxes before Chelsea and United....I will be back to bump this quote... you just lost 2 games back to back, and you rant about such..why don't you focus on winning all your games and then remove the spec from the other contenders?Waffiman wrote:Despite the disappointments of the last 2 results, we can still do this.
Spurs currently have 70 points.
I see Spurs getting minimum 7 points from their last 3 fixtures - West Ham 3 (H), Bournemouth 1 (A) and Everton 3 (H). This takes them to a total of 77 points.
Chelsea currently have 67 points.
I predict Chelsea getting 5 points maximum from their last 3 fixtures - ManU 1 (A), Watford 3 (H) and Leicester 1 (H). This takes them to a total of 72 points.
ManU currently have 64 points
I predict ManU getting 7 points maximum from their last 3 fixtures - Chelsea 1 (H), Huddersfield 3 (A) and Cardiff 3 (H). This takes them to a total of 71 points.
Arsenal currently have 66 points.
I predict us getting 7 points maximum from our last 3 fixtures - Leicester 1 (A), Brighton 3 (H) and Burnley 3 (A). This takes us to a total of 73 points.
Here is to HOPE.
this wan nah real torey wey don wowo abi e get K leg?7 pts, bobo no even yarn 5th
waffi, Chelsea just needs 1 more point oo, you nostrademus work dey come .....

also nah milk dey the water bottle..assnal fans una still dey drink milk like new born chei

Nna, this guy. This is the first post that i actually agree with you.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
1 - Too early and unfair to judge Emery at this stage. He should now know which players he can use, those he can improve, and those that need to leave the club. He will need 2-3 transfer windows to get his squad right and build a team. Personally I cant wait for the next derby match. We owe una pepper. 1 point from 6 points is bad.
2 - 5th place for a manager new to the league is not bad.
3 - You are in the Europa semis. You have a better chance than Spurs to win a trophy. If you win the Europa, you are in the CL.
4 - Too much complaining!! HABA!!

You are talking too much sense. We Arsenal fans too complain sha.
Am i disappointed? Yes but nna season never end.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?
God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
you dey drink Milk?peron33uk wrote:Nna, this guy. This is the first post that i actually agree with you.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
1 - Too early and unfair to judge Emery at this stage. He should now know which players he can use, those he can improve, and those that need to leave the club. He will need 2-3 transfer windows to get his squad right and build a team. Personally I cant wait for the next derby match. We owe una pepper. 1 point from 6 points is bad.
3 - You are in the Europa semis. You have a better chance than Spurs to win a trophy. If you win the Europa, you are in the CL.
4 - Too much complaining!! HABA!!![]()

This guy, for someone who is not an Arsenal fan but yet you spend more time in the Arsenal thread than even the Arsenal fans. Closet Arsenal fan, We hail you oh....Bigpokey24 wrote:you dey drink Milk?peron33uk wrote:Nna, this guy. This is the first post that i actually agree with you.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -

nah, assnal is a club meant for laughs...I have kept silent all season, because i knew assnal wont make top 4...season don finish and i am waiting for the next Milk drinker ( assnal fans dem dey put milk inside water bottle) to open the next season thread 

I am definitely not one to brag about Arsenal or have faith in them as I learnt a couple of years back that I couldn’t trust them. All I had was hope for champions league football next season but now one door has closed but we still have another door.
Make we see wetin go happen. Taunting no dey work for me because once you accept truth that we are falling off the big team category then emotions and expectations are easier to handle.
I just wonder why Arsenal fans just like fighting each other. Who needs enemies when you have people like these. Hehehe.
Make we see wetin go happen. Taunting no dey work for me because once you accept truth that we are falling off the big team category then emotions and expectations are easier to handle.
I just wonder why Arsenal fans just like fighting each other. Who needs enemies when you have people like these. Hehehe.
peron33uk wrote:I am definitely not one to brag about Arsenal or have faith in them as I learnt a couple of years back that I couldn’t trust them. All I had was hope for champions league football next season but now one door has closed but we still have another door.

- Siddonlook11
Thats exactly the issue we should and must demand higher standards, secondly the blame s enough to go round, we are all complicit, no body should blame the players and leave the coaches and no one should blame the coach and leave the players and owners and FANS.Waffiman wrote:Arsenal's standards are different to Spurs. It is why our fans are demanding and complaining. But many are barking at the wrong problems.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
Point in view - yeye vancouver whitecaps fans started walking out during games and subsequently stopped attending games so the owners could deal with a sexual assault issue that happened 5 years ago ...guess what ..Owner flew in within a week to apologies and start immediate action to redress the issue publicly .
Arsenal fans we bicker but cant put action in any of our bickering , maybe the issue is we are all bickering about different issues.
- All the players walking away ( or walked away fr free in the last 3 years is a big big joke ) we no get business people for that club ..ah so many issues cant even start...
seriously what higher standards are you shouting about. you haven't won the league in like how many ojukokoro years? You were a 2nd round team the Champs league for 10 to 12 years straight, you haven't been in the champs league in like 3 or 4 season.. you cannot win anything outside of the FA cup ...so what standards? You cannot attract Elite players, like Hazard, Messi, Salah, Bale, Cron, Suarez, Modric, Mikel, Dybala..etc so why are you people all up and shouting when you are small club..Siddonlook11 wrote:Thats exactly the issue we should and must demand higher standards, secondly the blame s enough to go round, we are all complicit, no body should blame the players and leave the coaches and no one should blame the coach and leave the players and owners and FANS.Waffiman wrote:Arsenal's standards are different to Spurs. It is why our fans are demanding and complaining. But many are barking at the wrong problems.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
Point in view - yeye vancouver whitecaps fans started walking out during games and subsequently stopped attending games so the owners could deal with a sexual assault issue that happened 5 years ago ...guess what ..Owner flew in within a week to apologies and start immediate action to redress the issue publicly .
Arsenal fans we bicker but cant put action in any of our bickering , maybe the issue is we are all bickering about different issues.
- All the players walking away ( or walked away fr free in the last 3 years is a big big joke ) we no get business people for that club ..ah so many issues cant even start...
Then you sit around hoping for the next season...yall think other clubs are going to sit down and not try to catch up with pool and city ..smh...useless spurs, I dare them to refuse to stack up next season, they have 13 league loses...smh..yall will soon become Everton
wait ooo so assnal and united dey battle not to finish 6th ..chei assanal dey avoid europa league qualifiers early july

- danfo driver
Waffiman wrote:Arsenal's standards are different to Spurs. It is why our fans are demanding and complaining. But many are barking at the wrong problems.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -

I hope this is a lesson to you, Cristao. They will never love you. Stop begging for love around the whole place.

Assnal has been needing 3, 4,5,6,7 quality players to challenge for the last decades ...same rants daily
- Siddonlook11
Why is this news is this not what some of us have been saying ? Instead some fans here a stuck on "autoblame" ....its the 350K a week OzilWaffiman wrote:
Its the armenian pele
Its the useless player this and player that ..
The management and coach and owners are never ever to blame..its the payers who dont feel the weight that will kill for Arsenal abi ?
When players see how these have been treated , you think they will give their all for the club ? You see the replay of Ramsey's leg break and then fast forward to the way he is dashed out and you blame players for dodging tackles ? shio
Could not have said it any better.Siddonlook11 wrote:Why is this news is this not what some of us have been saying ? Instead some fans here a stuck on "autoblame" ....its the 350K a week OzilWaffiman wrote:
Its the armenian pele
Its the useless player this and player that ..
The management and coach and owners are never ever to blame..its the payers who dont feel the weight that will kill for Arsenal abi ?
When players see how these have been treated , you think they will give their all for the club ? You see the replay of Ramsey's leg break and then fast forward to the way he is dashed out and you blame players for dodging tackles ? shio

Looking like Edu will be the next man after Milistant.
Hmmm......
I wonder what his role will be because he has no record of performing the role Milistant performed. The roles he has done with Brazil and Corinthians are a bit different.
Hmmm......
I wonder what his role will be because he has no record of performing the role Milistant performed. The roles he has done with Brazil and Corinthians are a bit different.
This is an interesting one because we supported:Waffiman wrote:
1) Diaby - Though i really liked the guy it just wasn't meant to be
2) Van Persie - Had one fantastic injury free season and decided to jump ship
3) Oxlade Chamberlain - Same as Van persie
4) Wilshere - Didn't work out
5) Carzola - for a period of time during his injury
6) Welbeck - for the last few seasons
None of these worked out. So as much as i liked all these guys, sometimes the club has to be ruthless and let people go.
In terms of Cech, i think he is more of a Chelsea legend than an Arsenal legend, the question is why wasn't he offered a coaching role? What if he was an he declined?
Ramsey's case is different because i felt the club should have done more but we have also supported the dude through an injury filled career, let's hope we have an alternative or a plan B for him cos it could be a coincidence that since he got injured we have only won the Valencia game.
My hope anyway is that they are making the right choices, let's see what happens in the off season.
Stand UpWaffiman wrote:

If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
3 players at this club have a habit of committing stupid fouls in plain view of the ref - Sead, Laca & Xhaks - i've always believed one will cost us dearly one day - yep, it has come to pass.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
- Cristao II
Cosy up to Arsenal fans? Delusions, danfo driver - pure delusions on your part. Waffiman's response is classic Waffiman. He thinks every post from a Spurs fan is an attack.danfo driver wrote:Waffiman wrote:Arsenal's standards are different to Spurs. It is why our fans are demanding and complaining. But many are barking at the wrong problems.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
Cristao thought he was being a lovely boy, trying to cosy up to Arsenal fans. Only for Waffi to wire am hot slap!
I hope this is a lesson to you, Cristao. They will never love you. Stop begging for love around the whole place.
2 days to Valencia 

On the contrary, I do not see Spurs fans posts as an attack, I do enjoy our yabbis sessions. The bottomline is I actually get on for better with You, PaJimoh, IAG and Toyin wey I dey like to wire slap well well.Cristao II wrote:Waffiman wrote:Arsenal's standards are different to Spurs. It is why our fans are demanding and complaining. But many are barking at the wrong problems.Cristao II wrote:Just sliding in -
Cosy up to Arsenal fans? Waffiman's response is classic Waffiman. He thinks every post from a Spurs fan is an attack.