The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

Re: The Arsenal FC-Related News & Developments for 2016/2017

kajifu wrote:I don't think the is any worst ref than Mike Dean,i mean the guy is a spurs fan and I don't get upset with him any more.If I was ref and officiating a spurs game I will openly show my bad belle.Where is the video he lost it emotional and celebrate spurs goal?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Give 5 penalties against them

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Arsene Wenger on his Touchline ban:

“I do not want to judge the judges. I got a sentence and I decided not to appeal to just get this behind me. For those who don’t like me, any sentence will be too lenient. They would like to put me in jail somewhere without any heating in the middle of winter – and that would still be lenient.” :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:Arsene Wenger on his Touchline ban:

“I do not want to judge the judges. I got a sentence and I decided not to appeal to just get this behind me. For those who don’t like me, any sentence will be too lenient. They would like to put me in jail somewhere without any heating in the middle of winter – and that would still be lenient.” :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I remember that. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Sutton United it is for the next round of the FA Cup.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Martin Atkinson to ref game @ Chelsea this weekend...... :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

FA with a shot across bow at AW and Arsenal.. :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Please AW make an issue of Atkinson pre game as SAF and Mourinho would. please AW expose Atkinson, have him under glaring spotlight day after day before a ball is kicked. It will ensure one of two things, either force Atkinson to call a fair game, or worst case scenario expose his bias and ensure any complaints post match are not dismissed as sour grapes.
Are you serious? Wenger is already under the weight of a biased British media and FA and you want him to double down and break FA rules by talking about an official prior to a game ? Really? :scared:

Remind me never to seek your advice or counsel on critical issues :taunt:
Have you seen What Mourinho has done his season after suspension for kicking a bottle? Went in full attack mode on FA and refs and now Man utd is gifted offside goals for fun.

AW has done the nice guy act for 10 years and what has it earned from FA, refs and media..insults, disrespect and a clear anti Arsenal bias. SAF and Mourinho understand, these people are spineless cowards, they only fear and respect intimidation.

You think wenger is in the same position as Mourinho? Jose has always been a mad dog and because of his success has always been able to get away with it . Wenger has been known for his class and dignity regardless of what just happened ... but you want him to now wallow in the sewer just to make a point and then draw the wrath of the whole British soccer world plus the anti - Wenger group within the Arsenal ranks ?

Yeah abeg keep your advise Biko :mrgreen:
Again doing nothing for 10 years has gained Arsenal and AW what exactly?????
And your solution is to make things worse

Zelalem off to VVV Venlo on loan

kajifu wrote:I don't think the is any worst ref than Mike Dean,i mean the guy is a spurs fan and I don't get upset with him any more.If I was ref and officiating a spurs game I will openly show my bad belle.Where is the video he lost it emotional and celebrate spurs goal?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Give 5 penalties against them
PK players can even miss it,10 PK might be fair and sending off of 3 players a game is normal,i will do worst any touching during corner is a sending off for spurs players. :twisted:

platinum wrote:Zelalem off to VVV Venlo on loan
So this boy can't game games to teams like Burnley,Sunderland,Hull city etc and get experience in the league?Who was that fan that saying buying Fabregas back will kill the future of kids like Zelalem?
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:Martin Atkinson to ref game @ Chelsea this weekend...... :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

FA with a shot across bow at AW and Arsenal.. :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Please AW make an issue of Atkinson pre game as SAF and Mourinho would. please AW expose Atkinson, have him under glaring spotlight day after day before a ball is kicked. It will ensure one of two things, either force Atkinson to call a fair game, or worst case scenario expose his bias and ensure any complaints post match are not dismissed as sour grapes.
Are you serious? Wenger is already under the weight of a biased British media and FA and you want him to double down and break FA rules by talking about an official prior to a game ? Really? :scared:

Remind me never to seek your advice or counsel on critical issues :taunt:
Have you seen What Mourinho has done his season after suspension for kicking a bottle? Went in full attack mode on FA and refs and now Man utd is gifted offside goals for fun.

AW has done the nice guy act for 10 years and what has it earned from FA, refs and media..insults, disrespect and a clear anti Arsenal bias. SAF and Mourinho understand, these people are spineless cowards, they only fear and respect intimidation.

You think wenger is in the same position as Mourinho? Jose has always been a mad dog and because of his success has always been able to get away with it . Wenger has been known for his class and dignity regardless of what just happened ... but you want him to now wallow in the sewer just to make a point and then draw the wrath of the whole British soccer world plus the anti - Wenger group within the Arsenal ranks ?

Yeah abeg keep your advise Biko :mrgreen:
Again doing nothing for 10 years has gained Arsenal and AW what exactly?????
And your solution is to make things worse
Not asking AW to curse at his presser, AW is one the most erudite managers in the history of the game he can expose these frauds in both a factual, ruthless and suave manner as he did with Andy D'urso and Paul Durkin back in the day.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Waffiman wrote:Sutton United it is for the next round of the FA Cup.
Who is next after that because this one is a forgone conclusion in my book... :D

I cancel that post in jesus' name :curse:

Tunisian Gooner

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Detective Bunk Moreland

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Robby na wetin now. Back to sender in Jesus name.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:
Tunisian Gooner wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Predict Todays line up.

I will like to see Perez and da Ox rewarded for their fine display.

Cech

Gabriel Mustafi Kosielny Nacho

Le Coq Spotif Oxtail

Mezut

Perez Giroud Sanchez

Iwobi, Bellerin, Gibbs, and Ramsey to come back in against Chelski
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:Predict Todays line up.

Cech

Le Coq Spotif Oxtail

Mezut

Perez Giroud Sanchez

You want Ramshyt to come back for Chelshyt? Smh

Nkume wrote:Predict Todays line up.

Cech

Le Coq Spotif Oxtail

Mezut

Perez Giroud Sanchez

You want Ramshyt to come back for Chelshyt? Smh
:rotf: :rotf: I just hope Steve Bould will try to make a name for himself.Ramsey should not start any of the games unless some big injuries and we are short.He was not when we beat this Chelsea at emirate.We need 6 points in our next two games if we want to compete for the title and slow Chelsea
Tunisian Gooner

Detective Bunk Moreland

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
All I want is 3 points don't like the line up but who cares if we win the game.
Good luck to the boys but why is Ramsey starting ahead of others that are playing better than him?

^Good call on "My Son", has been garbage on a fair few occasions, complacency perhaps. Comfortable win tonight. Very comfortable.