Senegal 1 Tunisia 0 FT AET
Re: Senegal 0 Tunisia 0 Second half
... and go get killed in your next game if Nigeria makes it.pajimoh wrote:Tunisia: you take the win
Senegal: no you take it
Tunisia: I don't want it. Nigeria awaits so take it
Senegal: you think say I dey craze? Abeg take the win

Ref, just draw lot so we can all go home
- maceo4
I been think sey na goal, but side netting.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
see shot! 

- maceo4
Abeg CAF send both teams home...mschew
Useless attacking useless defending useless refereeing
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
KPOM!vancity eagle wrote:Useless attacking useless defending useless refereeing
- maceo4
Your CIV would have done better abi?vancity eagle wrote:Useless attacking useless defending useless refereeing
I think both teams are nervous and is being careful not to concede. But if so, why miss your penalty? Pump-in the penalty and close SHOP
- Its a Goal
thought that went in.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- maceo4
They weren't missed, they were saved...Odas wrote:I think both teams are nervous and is being careful not to concede. But if so, why miss your penalty? Pump-in the penalty and close SHOP
Hmm, full 'game-time' game. Overtime comes.
Ethiopian ref is useless.
Ok, thx!maceo4 wrote:They weren't missed, they were saved...Odas wrote:I think both teams are nervous and is being careful not to concede. But if so, why miss your penalty? Pump-in the penalty and close SHOP
Funny game. We could get a few goals in ET
...2 poor penalties on both sides. Might be a long match if it goes into a shootout.
- maceo4
Folarin said Koulibaly would miss the next match? Na true?
Re: Senegal vs Tunisia 0-0 1st Half
The worst referee in the world.green4life wrote:Why didn’t he check var? Head scratcher.maceo4 wrote:This ref sef no even look VAR

I have said it before and I will say it again. Senegal is NOT as good as people thought or said of them.
Yes its true.maceo4 wrote:Folarin said Koulibaly would miss the next match? Na true?
Koulibaly has been useless today though.
Getting beat on the ground left right and center.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
hopefullymaceo4 wrote:Folarin said Koulibaly would miss the next match? Na true?
- maceo4
For sure! I hope we do the needful so we meet one of these teams in the final...Odas wrote:I have said it before and I will say it again. Senegal is NOT as good as people thought or said of them.
Tunisia is winning this if it goes to penalties so Senegal better do the business in extra time