CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
A first timer will win the FA Cup. Arteta/Ole v Lamps
Mount scores.
I feel like all three of them have won the competition before.balo wrote:A first timer will win the FA Cup. Arteta/Ole v Lamps
As coach?kalani JR wrote:I feel like all three of them have won the competition before.balo wrote:A first timer will win the FA Cup. Arteta/Ole v Lamps
These players need helmets.
Ruedigerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Own goal (McGuire), but I am giving it to Ruediger for the hustle.
CHO gave away a penalty allowing Penandez to score a goal.
That ewu's not READY JOOR! He lost his mojo at the Brothelbalo wrote:CHO gave away a penalty allowing Penandez to score a goal.

Available on all major streaming platforms

re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
Bring on Arsenal...last time we met them in a cup final they were dismantle.
Pound of flesh sweet die...

- green4life
Nice controlled win today against ManU. we had to get them back after losing the previous three games this season. Onto Anefield on Wednesday
Kai is coming. Again, Lamps and Cech took a trip to Leverkusen and spoke with Kai.
Good luck to our opponents next season

Thank God we are facing this chelsea team,
No wahala another Baku is coming.kajifu wrote:Thank God we are facing this chelsea team,
Bye to Willian, Pedro, Kepa and whoever.
Benedict Iroha wrote:Bye to Willian, Pedro, Kepa and whoever.
Kepa just stands and watch ball go into his net. Why is he a keeper?
Yepa! Kepabalo wrote:Benedict Iroha wrote:Bye to Willian, Pedro, Kepa and whoever.
Kepa just stands and watch ball go into his net. Why is he a keeper?

kajifu wrote:Thank God we are facing this chelsea team,
Dem go still beat "beloved"

Chelsea with a fighting spirit?
Very odd.
Very odd.
Yepa!! the Kepa