Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Game barely started, Man C has scored.

This match was not good news for Chelsea's rivals. You always want your rivals to do very well in August, so that they do not improve their team before transfer window closes :lol: :lol: While Arsenal and the like would feel they may not need to add, Chelsea will go out with anger to add.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 3:29 pm 3 zip#Tuchel out
So you can buy Artet Artet? :bump:

You guys treated Roman, the hand that fed your success badly. All you told him was " Thank you. Bye. We'll get another Sugar Daddy" :roll:

...an American coach beating a whole Chelsea football club :shock: :shock:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cristao II wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 3:33 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 3:31 pm I blame the ref for this humiliation…
Romero is to blame. Cucu is still feeling the effects of the hair pull. The others with hair are suffering the mental effects of seeing the pull.
Oh my… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

I want to enter here and make noise but the season is still young...if Arsenal sustains its current form ehn til say January even..ehnnne no go better for una o

balo wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 3:32 pm
kalani JR wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 2:54 pm I was accused of self hatred.
Game is 3 -0. Only one was Mendy's hash. Is he the only guy on the field?
Just calling it like I see it.

this was a fluke result. the game wasn't for Chelsea today, Chelsea dominated from start to finish, errors and lapses of concentration were at fault, on to the next. However glad my country men Tyler Adams and Aaronson ( aka New Jersey Messi) balled today. The US is waiting for England in Qatar

Typical Chelsea,i know they will be expose,first game against Everton a cheat gave them 3 points.
At home Conte bully them with seconds to go.
Today Leeds expose the fraud that is Chelshit.Roman is no more to bail them out with brining ref.

In another news City dropped points.

100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:20 pm I want to enter here and make noise but the season is still young...if Arsenal sustains its current form ehn til say January even..ehnnne no go better for una o
Make news,this folks laugh us when we start last season first 3 games no points.

Chelsea trying to buy their way,a coach got red card yet allow to coach for the next game.

kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:16 pm Chelsea trying to buy their way,a coach got red card yet allow to coach for the next game.
Shouldn't you be asking questions instead of making statements that leave you with black eyes?

balo wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:11 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:16 pm Chelsea trying to buy their way,a coach got red card yet allow to coach for the next game.
Shouldn't you be asking questions instead of making statements that leave you with black eyes?
Which question,a coach got red card yet allow to still be on touchline coaching and you do not see anything wrong.

kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 11:06 pm
Which question,a coach got red card yet allow to still be on touchline coaching and you do not see anything wrong.
Just rest. He will serve the 1-game ban when it is time to do so.

balo wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 11:19 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 11:06 pm
Just rest. He will serve the 1-game ban when it is time to do so.
Oga balo how far my brother?
How do you enh=joy Chelshit under your new owner?

“Everything that can go wrong, did go wrong,' said the Chelsea boss. 'It started yesterday. We had no plane arrive so we came on the bus. The players could fly but for the coaching staff it was a long ride on the bus.

'It continued today. We lost the game in the first 20 minutes, where we were clearly better and had huge chances. We missed the target and did not take what we deserved. We created enough chances to be 2-0 up.

'We were clearly the better team and then we gave two presents. We lost our discipline. We scored an own goal (Mendy's mistake) and gave away a cheap set-piece and conceded from a set-piece. They are mistakes.

'It is nothing to do with pressing, nothing to do with running less kilometres and nothing to do with the style of Leeds. I don't see the connection that we lost to the style of Leeds.

'For you, this is the story, for me it is not. It is more our fault than anybody else's credit.'“
Really like T2 but would it kill him 2 give an
opponent some credit? Hell it was the pressing that
caused the gaffe from Mendy!
He needs 2 watch his back.

Man United dey craze??? How can any sane person reject any offer for Maguire?

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/19574808 ... nsfer-bid/
HARRY UP Man Utd set to BLOCK Harry Maguire transfer exit after Chelsea make shock enquiry over England defender

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 2:31 am
“Everything that can go wrong, did go wrong,' said the Chelsea boss. 'It started yesterday. We had no plane arrive so we came on the bus. The players could fly but for the coaching staff it was a long ride on the bus.

'It continued today. We lost the game in the first 20 minutes, where we were clearly better and had huge chances. We missed the target and did not take what we deserved. We created enough chances to be 2-0 up.

'We were clearly the better team and then we gave two presents. We lost our discipline. We scored an own goal (Mendy's mistake) and gave away a cheap set-piece and conceded from a set-piece. They are mistakes.

'It is nothing to do with pressing, nothing to do with running less kilometres and nothing to do with the style of Leeds. I don't see the connection that we lost to the style of Leeds.

'For you, this is the story, for me it is not. It is more our fault than anybody else's credit.'“
Really like T2 but would it kill him 2 give an
opponent some credit? Hell it was the pressing that
caused the gaffe from Mendy!
He needs 2 watch his back.
He should have. Leeds ran rings around Chelsea.

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 11:35 am Man United dey craze??? How can any sane person reject any offer for Maguire?

HARRY UP Man Utd set to BLOCK Harry Maguire transfer exit after Chelsea make shock enquiry over England defender

The rumor was just a rumor. So it is best to save face acting like the fridge is a treasure.

balo wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 5:07 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 11:35 am Man United dey craze??? How can any sane person reject any offer for Maguire?

The rumor was just a rumor. So it is best to save face acting like the fridge is a treasure.

Na valid rumor o bros! He is the new John Terry, club and country 8-)

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 10:48 pm

Na valid rumor o bros! He is the new John Terry, club and country 8-)
Lol. Congrats on the win.