GHA 1 : 1 TUN (FT) PKs 4-5

Re: GHA 1 : 1 TUN

Nice Bulala and save. that ball had some serious swerve!

oloye wrote:Abeg can someone help me understand how that Tunisian guy managed such a fantastic header, he would never score a better goal than that
He is already in trouble as it is. If they (Tunisia) lose this match, he better not go home for a month or draft a SPECIAL apology letter to be delivered in a Press conference for his fellow Tunisians

Anyway, Chief Oloye, to ansa your kwesion, na PRESSURE coss-am.
Which pressure he was taller, once again the shape of his head as he went for that ball meant only one thing.. Woa see rocket from the former Sunderland man

If Ghana wins this tournament, it will shock me.

oloye wrote:Abeg can someone help me understand how that Tunisian guy managed such a fantastic header, he would never score a better goal than that
He is already in trouble as it is. If they (Tunisia) lose this match, he better not go home for a month or draft a SPECIAL apology letter to be delivered in a Press conference for his fellow Tunisians

Which pressure he was taller, once again the shape of his head as he went for that ball meant only one thing.. Woa see rocket from the former Sunderland man
The guy no even show remorse afterwards, just had one stupid look on his face lmao...

Damn, Hadaddi (Tunisian) screaming as hard as he could in disagreement with the referee's call :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: For a second, I thought he was going to slap the ref.

What a stupid cross, what a stupid cross

Gyan has been eating too much puff-puff :taunt:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ohenhen1 wrote:If Ghana wins this tournament, it will shock me.
This guy, this is the kind of luck you need to win tournaments, never say never...

Yawn. I will come back for the PKs 8-)
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

The guy no even show remorse afterwards, just had one stupid look on his face lmao...
That look na shock oh... Arabs sabi look shellshocked

This guy, this is the kind of luck you need to win tournaments, never say never...
And some elements of luck as well

Scipio Africanus wrote:Yawn. I will come back for the PKs 8-)
Where are you going? No! No!! No!!! Don't leave - please. Come back and watch this thing with us

Gyan has had more attempts at goal more than Jordan in the few minutes he is in.Okay baby J just killed one of the migrating birds from Europe enroute to Cape Verde

Tunisians about to fall apart

First half of extra time over. Phew!
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Tunisia Kings of the 1-1 scoreline. :boo: :boo:

Gyan looking pudgy but still getting in good positions. The Ghanaian team have made hard work of this. This Tunisian team is nothing special...just solid and workman like

oloye wrote:Gyan has had more attempts at goal more than Jordan in the few minutes he is in.Okay baby J just killed one of the migrating birds from Europe enroute to Cape Verde

I never knew I could support Ghana, but the Tunisians gamesmanship is nauseating.

What grammatical tense is this?

Amen

Post by Amen »

Wakaso is all in. Partey is a cut above. The Tunisians have been trying to play around them. The BS keeper is impressive.

This Wakaso kpa, one minute brilliant the next...

smh...I'm seizing the green passports of una wey still need am :evil: