2021/2022 Spurs Season: PL - 4th; ECL - GP STG; FAC - RD 5; CC - SM

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] AST v TOT [WK 30]

Lloris pulled off another masterpiece at the death of half time.

This is first time in a while that Spurs' mantle is being tested.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Royal giving the ball away cheaply.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kuluuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

From an acute angle and he finds the back of the net.

It is another Kane assist.

:clap:

:clap: :clap:

Antonio Conte!!
Coaching matters

Going forward Spurs can be devastating. So many scoring options available. Kane has yet to score in 2 games already yet we have scored 7 so far.

Kane to Son and you know the rest :D.

These two are just on another level when it comes to playing together.

Son gets a hattrick.

Son's job is done. Moura comes on for him.

Ashley Young with an agricultural tackle on Kane as Kane was breaking away. Conte abeg comot Kane before dem wound am finish.

Bergwijn comes on for Kulu.

Lloris almost spoilt his own good work with a wayward clearance.

Kane gets a yellow for trying to stop Villa attack.

Pleasantly surprised at the very good result for the team given previous inconsistencies. Well done. 7 games to go. Let's keep the run going.

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Apr 09, 2022 6:58 pm These two are just on another level when it comes to playing together.
Didn’t one of your fans here say they are grossly overrated .:: as well as your coach

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Apr 09, 2022 7:49 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Apr 09, 2022 6:58 pm These two are just on another level when it comes to playing together.
Didn’t one of your fans here say they are grossly overrated .:: as well as your coach
You know how emotional one can get when things aren't going right :D

Yes they are.

Cristao II wrote: Thu Apr 14, 2022 1:45 pm
Yes they are.

Re: 2021/2022 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BHA [WK 32]

I believe BHA will sit back and defend deep with the hope of frustrating Spurs for most of the match and then catch us on the counter. The key to victory will be to score first and early so that way they will be forced to come out and play.

What was that Kane? Lame shot on target when he could have passed it on.