Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD
Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.
Where is danfo driver?![]()

Anjorin gets his first senior/CL start for Chelsea.
I don't ever wanna see Kepa play for the team again. Gosh!
fyi, Chelsea will let in goals today. watch this space. as long as Kepa dey post, it is givenbalo wrote:Anjorin gets his first senior/CL start for Chelsea.
Everton takes the lead off of a penalty given away by Mendy.
waiting for danfo 

- green4life
Bad team performance today. Deserved nothing and got nothing from this game. Back to the drawing board.
Oya, Danfo, abeg do the needlfull and flog us while we are down

- danfo driver
Am hia Sir! e ka a le, Sir! Se da da ni?Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.

Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
Domo Sir! wa obo ota. Vbèè óye hé?Bigpokey24 wrote:Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.

- danfo driver
green4life wrote:Bad team performance today. Deserved nothing and got nothing from this game. Back to the drawing board.

- danfo driver
balo wrote:Unbeaten in 0 games.
Much better

- danfo driver
G4L,
Jokes aside, what is your genuine opinion of Harvetz? I just have this feeling (NOT BASED ON FACT) that he will flop resoundingly. Not sure why, but every time I have watched him, he seems to have a certain intelligence that will be useful in other leagues, but in the hustle and bustle of EPL, I dont see it.
- danfo driver
O ma se o
- danfo driver
Odiegwu! Guess its easy to go 16 games unbeaten when you are playing Krasnodar, Rennes, Leeds, Sheffield, Burnley, Crystal Palace, Barnsley, Brighton....Kako wrote:balo wrote:Unbeaten in 16 games.
It's okay. Rack up another 17. It was bound to end at some point.
- danfo driver
The fat coward, chewing gum face. Spends 400 million euros and is afraid to compete. Still running to daddy Roman to ask for 100m Declan Rice.

yeap, he isn't built for the EPL , so far the worst signing along with Timodanfo driver wrote:G4L,
- The YeyeMan

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Don't agree. Not just their day. On a good day those shots that hit the post would have gone in!green4life wrote:Bad team performance today. Deserved nothing and got nothing from this game. Back to the drawing board.