Liverpool (3) Vs Arsenal (1)

Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal

Two missed chances now ..ok o

@Nkume, disruptors of what? The line-up is incredibly brave, borderline brazen, look at the flanks...Where is AMN? Wheres the midfield cover in the wide areas. Emeribe has either played a masterstroke or suffered one tactically.

Assanal playing like true cowards

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I like what I see from Pepe though...He looks a real threat!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Why are the bloody Liverpool full backs just so free to roam their sides of the pitch?

Better shape now, some lateral spread in midfield. Guendouzi has finally woken up.

SylverEagles wrote:Why are the bloody Liverpool full backs just so free to roam their sides of the pitch?
Willock has clearly forgotten his duties or even worse, been giving none as far as lateral cover is concerned.

I really really like David Luis.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cebellos and Willock working really hard and effectively at the moment. Nice work!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

WHAT DA HELL??!! Cebellos!! My goodness!!

Ol' boy. Hmmmmmm
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Coach wrote:@Nkume, disruptors of what? The line-up is incredibly brave, borderline brazen, look at the flanks...Where is AMN? Wheres the midfield cover in the wide areas. Emeribe has either played a masterstroke or suffered one tactically.
Coach I doubt that Monreal and AMN will be bombing forward in this game, and I expect Willock and Gwendouzi to help out.

BTW, Ceballos nearly killed us.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Dodged a real BIG BULLET there!!

:rotf: 80 million pepe dey forget ball..carpenter loanee pass to mane...

Hola Dani .. amigo ur not playing against Getafe and Eibar
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This is gonna be one long afternoon!!!

Assanal no wan play ball at all...80 million to ptb :boo:

Ceballos dropping to right wing, surely, not enough options for the out ball. What is Willock's role off the ball?

The gulf in class is too huge..kai

This is how big teams play smaller ones. Come on Arsenal, show some pride.

Cito wrote:This is how big teams play smaller ones. Come on Arsenal, show some pride.
CiToTo, kedu? :rotf: :rotf:

Dem dey bully assanal...Chelsea looked so much better vs pool

I said it at the beginning of the season and every time you watch these teams you realize that City, Pool, and Spurs are light years ahead of United, Arsenal, and Chelsea.

The level of play is on a completely different level. The other 3 may have luck during the season, but when it comes to ability, they arent close.