Page 2 of 2

Re: Cape Verde vs Mauritania (0-0)

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:29 pm
by Babalawo
This has to be the biggest huff and puff game of the tourney. Feels like I’m watching Swansea vs Stoke city.

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:31 pm
by Tobi17
Babalawo wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:29 pm This has to be the biggest huff and puff game of the tourney. Feels like I’m watching Swansea vs Stoke city.
We have beautiful football on display.

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:33 pm
pk

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:34 pm
by Tobi17
PK to Cabo verde, utterly bad defending from Mauritania

Re: Cape Verde vs Mauritania (1-0)

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:35 pm
by Babalawo
The Cape Verdean women in the stands :shyluv:

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:36 pm
by Tobi17
Gotta feel bad for Mauritania, now they have to come out and PLAY

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:36 pm
by Babalawo
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:31 pm
Babalawo wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:29 pm This has to be the biggest huff and puff game of the tourney. Feels like I’m watching Swansea vs Stoke city.
We have beautiful football on display.
Huff & puff football looks beautiful, that’s why people enjoy the English league.

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:37 pm
10 min ET

Re: Cape Verde vs Mauritania (1-0) FT

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:57 pm
by Abbey
This Cape Verde team is going to be a handful for the winner between Senegal and CIV. Underrate them at your own risk.

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 8:15 pm
by Odas
Hmm, Cape Verde [CV] won, eh? CV is doing much better than I had expected. Congrats to them

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2024 9:46 pm
by 1naija
It's only clueless fans that underate opposing teams at the knockout stage of tournaments.
Abbey wrote: Mon Jan 29, 2024 7:57 pm This Cape Verde team is going to be a handful for the winner between Senegal and CIV. Underrate them at your own risk.