Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

Re: Michael Olise was NOT included in France's squad for Euro 2024.

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu May 16, 2024 11:30 pm
Haba didn't you see a replica thread before opening yours? You just want do ya thing. Tbh, this thread should be πŸ”’

You attention-seeking jackwagon! :woot: You no see the same thread which is almost a day old with over 20 posts in it?

Your master Doonfo Dunceriver not giving you enough attention anymore? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

highbury wrote: ↑Fri May 17, 2024 5:36 am
Haba didn't you see a replica thread before opening yours? You just want do ya thing. Tbh, this thread should be πŸ”’
To be honest I actually saw the thread as I drafted this one, but I was like eh whatever. I could have deleted the thread, however you made a comment and once a comment is made, I cant edit the thread. Enjoy

Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 17, 2024 11:26 am
You attention-seeking jackwagon! :woot: You no see the same thread which is almost a day old with over 20 posts in it?

Your master Doonfo Dunceriver not giving you enough attention anymore? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You don't have to be rude . Relax

Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE
Re: Michael Olise left out of France Euros squad

If he wasn't injured and had moved to Chelsea, his chances of making the French Euros Team would have improved.

Eze, Abraham and Tomori also miss out on Englands Euro squad.

Tobi17 wrote: ↑Fri May 17, 2024 6:20 pm Eze, Abraham and Tomori also miss out on Englands Euro squad.
The England team hasn't been announced yet. I will love Olise in the SE! I don't see anything special about Eze that is why he isn't making the English team.

Olise is on the right path, he’ll be in the French Squad after the Euros.

Olise is unlikely to get into this current France team. Who would Deschamps drop to accommodate him? World Cup and Champions League winner Coman? World Cup winners Griezmann and Dembele? Or two time World Cup finalists Mbappe?

https://x.com/Kylian/status/1928913795193159849

wiseone wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 11:18 am https://x.com/Kylian/status/1928913795193159849
Don't worry. If they meet Spain, legality will be restored again. :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

The really scary part of this is that the graphic excludes Coman, Kolo Muani, Thuram, Cherki, Nkunku, and the recently retired Benzema and Griezmann.
wiseone wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 11:18 am https://x.com/Kylian/status/1928913795193159849

The one that everyone is sleeping on who I believe makes the difference is Giroud's replacement - Jean-Philippe Mateta

wiseone wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 4:09 pm The really scary part of this is that the graphic excludes Coman, Kolo Muani, Thuram, Cherki, Nkunku, and the recently retired Benzema and Griezmann.
Thank goodness they have Deschamps.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

Β© The YeyeMan 2025
camex

Post by camex »

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 5:23 pm
wiseone wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 4:09 pm The really scary part of this is that the graphic excludes Coman, Kolo Muani, Thuram, Cherki, Nkunku, and the recently retired Benzema and Griezmann.
Thank goodness they have Deschamps.
Deschamps has been obsessed with Kolk Muani
Ot was only after Croatia beat them in the first leg that he decided to try Olise with Dembele and Mbappe.

I still like Spain to win the 2026 FIFA World cup easily! Yes, I said it and I am betting on it!
camex

Post by camex »

Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Jun 02, 2025 4:25 am I still like Spain to win the 2026 FIFA World cup easily! Yes, I said it and I am betting on it!
Spain has an excellent midfield,Ruiz,Yanal,Pedro. But in defense and in attack, they are not as good. France has excellent defenders and attackers and good midfielders. I would like France to win

Mourinho has a point. African players should rep their African roots in international soccer engagements.

camex

Post by camex »

balo wrote: ↑Mon Jun 02, 2025 1:11 pm
Mourinho has a point. African players should rep their African roots in international soccer engagements.
I am not sure why he believes so. Does that logiv apply to Haaland, born in England?

Dodo Deschumps will ruin such an embarrassment of riches. :mad:

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 3:23 pm
Not if they comot Dodo Deschumps and get someone who can fully utilize the abundance of talent. France with Deschumps is just like City before Pep arrived. Lots of talent with poor coaches who struggled to win.

Undertaker wrote: ↑Mon Jun 02, 2025 4:25 am I still like Spain to win the 2026 FIFA World cup easily! Yes, I said it and I am betting on it!
My guy, the WC is always full of ambuscades. Somebody is waiting and plotting to take them down as we speak.

ohsee wrote: ↑Mon Jun 02, 2025 6:24 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 3:23 pm
Not if they comot Dodo Deschumps and get someone who can fully utilize the abundance of talent. France with Deschumps is just like City before Pep arrived. Lots of talent with poor coaches who struggled to win.
Dem no go commot am lai lai! :mrgreen: Only Deschamps will decide when to say when! :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit