The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 5:45 pm
azuka wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 5:15 pm @Scipio @Danfo,

Can you two please stop this. This has been going on for years now. Enough is enough now. Na beg i dey beg oo
Azuka please start a new season thread
:lol: :lol: My friend! This is your thread. You better thank BigPokey and begin to contribute. :D
azuka

Post by azuka »

Can you two please stop this. This has been going on for years now. Enough is enough now. Na beg i dey beg oo
My man even if a new thread is started, these two will still invade it with this nonsense.

azuka wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 10:29 pm

My man even if a new thread is started, these two will still invade it with this nonsense.
Yeah but go ahead and do the honors

These two? Am I the one coming into the Arsenal thread to troll? :D Are you so afraid of danfo driver that you can't call him out? :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 8:21 pm

Nnai Emelike Hyacinth ChukwuemekaObasinneka Isiokpukpu Theophilus Azuzu,ke du ko di?

Our ancestors say: when a child thinks he can drink palm wine directly from the bottle in the presence of adults because he has one strand of pubic hair; not only will that strand be shaved, he will receive a knock on his head and be reminded of his status in society.

Skimpy Africanus dared to open his decayed mouth and speak in my presence 1 year and a half ago. Prior to that day, I didnt even know the thing existed. :lol: :lol: :lol: I had to teach him a lesson. I took the league from him 2 times and then I banned him! It was necessary to teach him a lesson and that is why he is crumbling mentally. Funny enough, in a few, I will ignore him again, like I usually do all summer and during the season. :lol: :lol: :lol: He is a little rabid boy who has missed his way and unfortunately, it is left to us to do right by him and train him.
Says the one formerly called okokobioko or was it ikeokuko(Fowl's nyash :rotf: ). I beat you up so bad that you changed that weird handle. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: That change of handle didn't save you, alas. :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 11:38 pm

Yeah but go ahead and do the honors
Unfortunately, its against forum rules to duplicate threads. We have to focus on this thread that Bigpokey has opened. :D

Possible swap deal involving Tomiyasu and ESR for Osimhen? A certain troll would need extra long :woot: consoling from Pep! :rotf: :rotf: :woot:

https://www.corrieredellosport.it/news/ ... _possibili
Le ipotesi

Victor è un centravanti stellare che da solo, nelle giornate di una forma più o meno normale fa impazzire le difese e in una di grande condizione manda letteralmente in tilt un intero sistema difensivo dalla trequarti in su. Osi è un bomber di razza, un acrobata, il miglior colpitore di testa del circuito che fa la differenza quando c’è e soprattutto quando non c’è: un anno fa il Psg arrivò a offrire 150 milioni e lo United, a quanto pare, finanche qualcosa in più, ma De Laurentiis fu irremovibile e per onore di ambizione post scudetto disse no. E si giocò la famosa carta del duecentino: o 200 milioni o niente. Niente. Al momento, le cifre che girano sono meno ingenti, un bel po’, ma l’Al-Hilal non avrebbe problemi ad accendere la clausola e a portarlo in Arabia da sceicco. Osi, però, è giovane e ambizioso e sogna la Premier: di recente s’è riaffacciato l’Arsenal, London calling, si vedrà. Poi, Parigi, dove Victor è letteralmente di casa, proprio come la sua compagna Stef, e dove il Psg è sempre alla finestra a leggere la storia infinita di grandi attaccanti scritta con Adl dai tempi delle clausole di Lavezzi e Cavani.

P.S. Se vogliamo, i Gunners hanno in dote un po’ di uomini che non dispiacciono mica al Napoli: dal centrocampista offensivo inglese Smith Rowe, 23 anni, al difensore giapponese Tomiyasu, 24 anni, ex Bologna e anche obiettivo dell’ultimo mercato di gennaio. Si vedrà. Suggestioni a parte, certo.
The hypothesis

Victor is a stellar center forward who alone, on days of more or less normal form, drives defenses crazy and on days of great condition literally sends an entire defensive system into haywire from the midfield upwards. Osi is a thoroughbred striker, an acrobat, the best header on the circuit who makes the difference when he's there and especially when he's not there: a year ago PSG even offered 150 million and United, apparently , even something more, but De Laurentiis was adamant and in honor of his post-championship ambition he said no. And the famous card of the thirteenth century was played: either 200 million or nothing. Nothing. At the moment, the figures circulating are less huge, quite a bit, but Al-Hilal would have no problem activating the clause and bringing him to Arabia as a sheikh. Osi, however, is young and ambitious and dreams of the Premier League: Arsenal have recently resurfaced, London calling, we'll see. Then, Paris, where Victor is literally at home, just like his partner Stef, and where PSG is always at the window reading the never-ending story of great strikers written with ADL since the days of Lavezzi and Cavani's clauses.

P.S. If we want, the Gunners have a few men that Napoli don't dislike: from the English attacking midfielder Smith Rowe, 23 years old, to the Japanese defender Tomiyasu, 24 years old, former Bologna player and also the target of the latest January transfer window. We will see. Suggestions aside, of course.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Thelastoneleft

Post by Thelastoneleft »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 8:10 pm

There is a simple way to stop this. Tell the ugly azz to stop coming into our thread to troll. You know he ain’t bringing anything good with him :rotf:
Yes, there is a simple way to stop this, and it is to stop feeding the troll. You have so far been feeding the troll

Thelastoneleft wrote: Tue Jun 04, 2024 1:17 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Jun 03, 2024 8:10 pm

There is a simple way to stop this. Tell the ugly azz to stop coming into our thread to troll. You know he ain’t bringing anything good with him :rotf:
Yes, there is a simple way to stop this, and it is to stop feeding the troll. You have so far been feeding the troll

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jun 05, 2024 1:52 pm
600 million pounds actually; and to bottle the league 2 times :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Failures.

The least attractive club, but they have the biggest rotten mouth. :oops: Tueh!

Di yabis dey make me laff. It is what brings me to CE. :taunt: :biggrin:

Pipul will say, of course ohsee supports it. Look at his 25 year yab fest with sillykwanoise :rotf: :rotf:

ohsee wrote: Wed Jun 05, 2024 10:43 pm Di yabis dey make me laff. It is what brings me to CE. :taunt: :biggrin:

Pipul will say, of course ohsee supports it. Look at his 25 year yab fest with sillykwanoise :rotf: :rotf:
:mrgreen: No mind dem. Person wey no like yabbis with dia football, can always go and join Oyibo at Big Soccer. :laugh: If you evin say pim dia, dem go ban you with immediate and automatic alacrity. Vancity Eagle is a member there. If you go by his posts there you would think he is quite the erudite, polished and consummate gentleman, instead of the motor park agbero :thumbs: we know him to be.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 12:31 am
ohsee wrote: Wed Jun 05, 2024 10:43 pm Di yabis dey make me laff. It is what brings me to CE. :taunt: :biggrin:

:mrgreen: No mind dem. Person wey no like yabbis with dia football, can always go and join Oyibo at Big Soccer. :laugh: If you evin say pim dia, dem go ban you with immediate and automatic alacrity. Vancity Eagle is a member there. If you go by his posts there you would think he is quite the erudite, polished and consummate gentleman, instead of the motor park agbero :thumbs: we know him to be.
Back in di day when one of my pikin dey tap leda, I use to go one Oyibo site like dat run by Ontario Soccer Association. Dem ban me dia, not for my CE thug-style tactiss, but because of my fondness for mocking stupid Oyibo pipuls. Dem no like am at all, especially since dem know say I be dudu. :biggrin:

Nah wa. Nicolo don talk am o :cry:

Nnai Maazi Emelike Canfor Agwoturumbe Nnayioma Ezekwesili Johnson Aguyi Azuzu, so na your plan be this to break my hand?
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 3:14 pm Nah wa. Nicolo don talk am o :cry:

Nnai Maazi Emelike Canfor Agwoturumbe Nnayioma Ezekwesili Johnson Aguyi Azuzu, so na your plan be this to break my hand?
You dey confused abi? Everyday na different name for me depending on the side of bed you woke up :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Nah, Arsenal aren't going for Osimeh. He's not an Arteta like player.
But definitely this season we winning

azuka wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 8:10 pm

You dey confused abi? Everyday na different name for me depending on the side of bed you woke up :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

lets see how it goes. I hope you are right, and he wont step foot in that club. :oops:

Credible sources have stated that Arsenal made contact in December 2023. I wonder why Arsenal will make contact with a player that is not an Arteta player. To be fair though, I agree with you. Arterta type of players are mentally weak and despise winning. :D

Also, Nicolo Schira is probably the most reliable source on twitter, when it comes to Italian club news.

The Arsenal fan beaten black and blue like a fat thief has also been dealt with in the court of law. For me, this is the only way to deal with Arsenal fans. I hope you all agree with me on this.
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 9:13 pm

lets see how it goes. I hope you are right, and he wont step foot in that club. :oops:

Also, Nicolo Schira is probably the most reliable source on twitter, when it comes to Italian club news.

Credible sources have stated that Arsenal made contact in December 2023. I wonder why Arsenal will make contact with a player that is not an Arteta player. To be fair though, I agree with you. Arterta type of players are mentally weak and despise winning. :D
To divert attention while Arsenal go secretly about doing the business they planned all along. By "Arterta type of players" I mean Arteta wants his players to be ready to work with or without the ball.
Above all I don't see Arsenal spending another N100m on another player this summer.

azuka wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 9:57 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jun 06, 2024 9:13 pm

To divert attention while Arsenal go secretly about doing the business they planned all along. By "Arterta type of players" I mean Arteta wants his players to be ready to work with or without the ball.
Above all I don't see Arsenal spending another N100m on another player this summer.
There is no player in Arsenal's present squad (or in the last 15 years) who works with or without the ball more than Osimhen does. NOT ONE. If you disagree, please name the player and I guess define what you mean by "ready to work with or without the ball."

P.s-- we are on the same page here. I definitely do NOT want my favorite player to play for Arsenal, so the argument here is not whether you and I think he should or should not go to Arsenal.

this will be very upsetting and painful if Osimhen goes to assanal