Re: ENG 1 - SEN 2 (2H)
What a save by Mendy from Saka!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 1 (2H)
You could have cleaned up. I do not see Senegal losing this game!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
His inconsistency is his disadvantage. When he was great at Belgium, it was his time to make the step up, but he had to return to Holland because he was never able to prove he can perform on a consistent basis. Back in Holland, it seems like it was the same problem.
P.s-- I dont know why they dont seem able to produce a top CF. This team is almost complete (aside from Koeman as coach).
And Malen makes it 5-0
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:54 pmHis inconsistency is his disadvantage. When he was great at Belgium, it was his time to make the step up, but he had to return to Holland because he was never able to prove he can perform on a consistent basis. Back in Holland, it seems like it was the same problem.
P.s-- I dont know why they dont seem able to produce a top CF. This team is almost complete (aside from Koeman as coach).
Was outstanding in the CL this season
- danfo driver
Look at Jackson playing against Senegal

- danfo driver
Dem don knack 6Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:52 pmAgainst Malta?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:47 pmNetherland's putting out a clinic. Nah that one I dey watchI always knew you were a cowardly bully.

- Scipio Africanus
7 now. Nonsense!danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:59 pmDem don knack 6Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:52 pmAgainst Malta?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:47 pmNetherland's putting out a clinic. Nah that one I dey watchI always knew you were a cowardly bully.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:54 pmHis inconsistency is his disadvantage. When he was great at Belgium, it was his time to make the step up, but he had to return to Holland because he was never able to prove he can perform on a consistent basis. Back in Holland, it seems like it was the same problem.
And Lang makes it 6-0
I think the CF issue is often over stated in many teams.
And Malen makes it 7-0
- Scipio Africanus
England struggling to create decent chances
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- green4life
- danfo driver
I bin dey wait make you come respond.green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:03 pmToads ko. Tapdpoles ni. Those 2 toads had the 3rd best defensive record last season and not too far away from Liverpool's tadpoles defensively![]()

By the way, dem don commot your boy - Jackson

- Scipio Africanus
Tuchel about to gain the honor of being the first England coach to lose to an African team. Let him get ready to face vitriol the likes of which he has never seen before! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Kai! Senegal no fit defend corner?
- green4life
2-2. After them remove my boy Jackson wey bin dey help defend against England's set pieces wey all man know say be their way to score.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:04 pmI bin dey wait make you come respond.green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:03 pmToads ko. Tapdpoles ni. Those 2 toads had the 3rd best defensive record last season and not too far away from Liverpool's tadpoles defensively![]()
By the way, dem don commot your boy - Jackson![]()

- danfo driver
You no trust African teams to fockup?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:05 pm Tuchel about to gain the honor of being the first England coach to lose to an African team. Let him get ready to face vitriol the likes of which he has never seen before!![]()
- danfo driver
green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:07 pm2-2. After them remove my boy Jackson wey bin dey help defend against England's set pieces wey all man know say be their way to score.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:04 pmI bin dey wait make you come respond.green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:03 pmToads ko. Tapdpoles ni. Those 2 toads had the 3rd best defensive record last season and not too far away from Liverpool's tadpoles defensively![]()
By the way, dem don commot your boy - Jackson![]()

- Scipio Africanus
Tuchel is saved by Bellingham!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- green4life
The toad, abi na tadpole, Colwill's hand done erase the goal 

- danfo driver
Wait o! VAR don help us ooooo 
God punish Ekwensu!

green4life wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:03 pmToads ko. Tapdpoles ni. Those 2 toads had the 3rd best defensive record last season and not too far away from Liverpool's tadpoles defensively![]()
Bros I'm talking about the dreadful match we're both watching.
I like Cowill very much.
- danfo driver
Not so fast! Dem go chop defeat today

- green4life
Not yet