FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )

An old school Egyptian choke job it's looking like.

Egyptians are so weak. Falling all over the pitch. :boo:

Interesting game, even though the Egyptians showed much brainlessness in front of goal. Where is the extraordinary ojoroman? :biggrin: :taunt: Biko come and tell me why you think silky sideways passer Busquets is so special. I have watched the bobo for years, and I don't see why you get wet dreams over this guy. :biggrin:

All African teams need to work on finishing. This is why we don't go far in the WC.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 1:30 am I thought some folks said these games are going to be like preseason games. Looks very interesting so far, tomorrow 4 game, let's see how the Euro and South American teams perform.
100 Million? Even to just show up, you get 15-35M Euros. Only a Yeye Person would be happy to miss out on such. :D

The English media aren't happy

What’s going on here?
The Gold cup is going on at the same time?

Bayern misbehaving. Badly.

Kabalega wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 5:07 pm What’s going on here?
...unfortunately na so.
The off season is packed, and all necessary tournaments must take place.
The only draw back, some players will be very tired by the time next season resumes.

Coach wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 5:25 pm Bayern misbehaving. Badly.
I hope you aren't ranting. Do not make me post united 8 Assanal 2

I am sorry, if I was a professional, no one can. beat me 10-0. I'd have walked out of the pitch at 6-0 and forfeited the match (recorded 3-0).

The operative word being “professional”. Auckland took their beating with grace. The height of professionalism.

PSG playing like how Chelle wants us to play. We will kill every body in Africa if Chelle is given time to do his work.

This ref is lousy. But PSG is amazing

Mayulu makes it 3 zip.

mcal wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 5:48 pm
...unfortunately na so.
The only draw back, some players will be very tired by the time next season resumes.
Then the player fatigue will extend into the 2026 World Cup.

1. I like how the referee explains his VAR decision to the crowd.

2. I'd like the ref-cam to be adopted in all leagues and tournaments that can afford it.

Kabalega wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 9:37 pm
...unfortunately na so.
And the AFCON right? :lol:

And extend into the 26/27 season. And then extend and extend. :lol: :lol: please sit this one out. You have no understanding of physical fitness. Post your picture now and its definitely a rotund teletubby. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 9:39 pm
Kabalega wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 9:37 pm
...unfortunately na so.
And the AFCON right? :lol:

And extend into the 26/27 season. And then extend and extend. :lol: :lol: please sit this one out. You have no understanding of physical fitness. Post your picture now and its definitely a rotund teletubby. :oops:
Care to educate me? :roll:

I see you missed the 2002 World Cup as you were in your cocoon under a Nigerian rock. :P

for the useless British press and the jealous assanal and Liverpool fans

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 10:09 pm

for the useless British press and the jealous assanal and Liverpool fans
:shock: :shock: :shock: :thumbs:

80000 hillbillies shouting offenss! Deefenss! And into the end zone whenever a balls crossed. The competition should’ve been held in England, Inter Miami kicking off vs Al Ahly at the Potteries, Stoke, finally at long last, Messi proves if he can or can’t. PSG-Atletico spoilt for choice, Brammal Lane, Ewood Park, Turf Moor, the New Den or if they must, any one of those swanky EPL numbers.

Estavao is the real deal. Top game so far