ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!

Re: ABEG Squadron. Coach & Damunk! Come collect your flogging!

We have one more offensive in 2026 with England returning to their former colonial outposts USA and Canada. We must keep pushing. ABEG ABEG ABEG!!!!

Re: ABEG Squadron. DEFCON 1 - Glory will be ours

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:00 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 4:50 pm Spanish? Battle-hardened? They said as much about the Armada. Volleyed to the bottom of Davey Jones’ locker. UEFA, FIFA and all in between will try their darnest, but should the men be permitted to play the man’s game, get the reducers in bright and early, by George we’ll have them. Como te llamas? Mi llamo Bish, Bosh. *Crunch.
Bangers and mash, Ingran open nyash. Fish and chips? Ingran took licks. Reducers? Yeah, Ingran - reduced to tears. Como te llamas? Espana! Remember the name. Ingran had no answers for the inquisition.

ABEG REMAINS UNDEFEATED!
Nothing more to add! :thumbs:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:00 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 4:50 pm Spanish? Battle-hardened? They said as much about the Armada. Volleyed to the bottom of Davey Jones’ locker. UEFA, FIFA and all in between will try their darnest, but should the men be permitted to play the man’s game, get the reducers in bright and early, by George we’ll have them. Como te llamas? Mi llamo Bish, Bosh. *Crunch.
Bangers and mash, Ingran open nyash. Fish and chips? Ingran took licks. Reducers? Yeah, Ingran - reduced to tears. Como te llamas? Espana! Remember the name. Ingran had no answers for the inquisition.

ABEG REMAINS UNDEFEATED!
Kai! The prayer warriors and big sacrifices worked. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Damunk has gone into hiding :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:53 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 9:11 pm All kwayet on the ABEG front.

Just passing by :winking:
Pass by again. :woot:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You be real yeyeman

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:27 pm
I won’t lie, if I was the coach, I would’ve played Grimaldo over Cucurella. This was the Cucurella of Brighton and not that of Chelsea.

^Half naked Mul*to, seemingly at the end of a bed, photoed from a POV perspective, posted by Neal Maupay. Not a citizen of the Instagramspolis, what’s the meaning of this?
Re: ABEG Squadron. Report for duty!

Coach wrote: Sat Jul 06, 2024 7:19 pm See you next week chaps. Champagne all around.
We're drinking sangria, not champagne! :D

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Coach wrote: Thu Jul 11, 2024 6:29 am Dani Olmo, more like Gaz’s Alamo. Canon and musket. Tactical take outs. Big reducer bright and early on Yamal, not yet fully grown, here’s some grown man studs up for ya’. Crunch. Shaw. Capable. Guehi. Capable. The good money’s on Declan “Chopper” Rice. Brutal 50/50 wide left. Steaming in, man and ball, as much man as the law allows.

Kyle SkyWalker using the force on the contralateral. How’d you like your metatarsals Senor, shaken or stirred. Bosh!

Pickford at it on the corners, throwing his weight around, good leap, knee nice and high. A decent connection should take Aymeric or Alvaro out.

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:30 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:40 pm
Coach wrote: Thu Jul 11, 2024 6:29 am Dani Olmo, more like Gaz’s Alamo. Canon and musket. Tactical take outs. Big reducer bright and early on Yamal, not yet fully grown, here’s some grown man studs up for ya’. Crunch. Shaw. Capable. Guehi. Capable. The good money’s on Declan “Chopper” Rice. Brutal 50/50 wide left. Steaming in, man and ball, as much man as the law allows.

Kyle SkyWalker using the force on the contralateral. How’d you like your metatarsals Senor, shaken or stirred. Bosh!

Pickford at it on the corners, throwing his weight around, good leap, knee nice and high. A decent connection should take Aymeric or Alvaro out.
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Kai! Coachito don suffa. :biggrin: :biggrin:

Does anyone know which nation is the first nation to lose back to back Euros? Thanks!

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:40 pm

Game played far too friendly. Given to either of the Greats, Prof or big and burly and they would’ve had the reducers in before midday, Amazon Prime. Typical Southgate fashion, played possum whilst hoping for a miracle.

It migrated to Spain.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 14, 2024 10:27 pm

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

:D Image

I would also like to issue a public apology to The Yeyeman who I publicly doubted.
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:00 am :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Merson chochocho 🙈🤣🤣🇪🇸🏆 Campeon de Europa!!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

kalani JR wrote: Mon Jul 15, 2024 2:08 am I would also like to issue a public apology to The Yeyeman who I publicly doubted.
It's OK bro. Just remember, ABEG cannot be defeated. :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025