CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

My man Tuchel is about to set the EPL ablaze :clap:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You dey here? Have you checked your thread. I left a message there. :taunt: :lol: :lol:
Yes. I saw it. Thanks.
danfo driver wrote: Yeyeman, watch me twerk!!!!!!! Benitez, Gerrarddddd!!! See me, see yansh! Watch me shake am!!!

:scared: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You dey here? Have you checked your thread. I left a message there. :taunt: :lol: :lol:
Yes. I saw it. Thanks.
danfo driver wrote: Yeyeman, watch me twerk!!!!!!! Benitez, Gerrarddddd!!! See me, see yansh! Watch me shake am!!!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This chap they find man wey go twerk for am with pant! KaiI! You just exposed your life! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: So not only are you a loser, who has not seeing victory in a long time, you dey allow men romp you as well. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: No wonder dem name you yeye man! akwunakwuna... how many men don use you take play suwe for inside bed? you no dey shame? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Another irritating thing for me is Fikayo Tomori. Did England really need to cap him? Will they give him chances?

Cristao II wrote:Another irritating thing for me is Fikayo Tomori. Did England really need to cap him? Will they give him chances?
Well this is where advisors are supposed to come in and earn their bread. With Maguire, Stones, Gomez, Keane, Tarkowski, Mings, Rice to name a few and Walker being used at CB, plus the longevity of centrehalves, the long picture would've told Tomori to keep his cards closer to his chest. Theres still a remote chance with England again, but with the resurgence of Stones and emergence of Coady, its highly likely he'll be Agbonlahored.

danfo driver wrote:Gerrard Gerrard!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Where is Yeyeman? YOU ARE CURSED! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Watch me shake bodi!

Relax fella.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Cristao II wrote:Another irritating thing for me is Fikayo Tomori. Did England really need to cap him? Will they give him chances?
Thats not England's business

danfo driver wrote:Gerrard Gerrard!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Where is Yeyeman? YOU ARE CURSED! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Watch me shake bodi!

Relax fella.
Yeye Ewu, Where you relaxed when Liverpool fell from 1st position to 5th within 2 weeks? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You notice how your usually arrogance has been shattered and you have piped down? :rotf: :rotf: Kaii! Football sweet sha! It can humble even the most bombastic element! :woot: :rotf:

Relax fella.
Yeye Ewu, Where you relaxed when Liverpool fell from 1st position to 5th within 2 weeks? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You notice how your usually arrogance has been shattered and you have piped down? :rotf: :rotf: Kaii! Football sweet sha! It can humble even the most bombastic element! :woot: :rotf:
Sir, this is a Chelsea thread.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

Yes. I saw it. Thanks.

I wish I didn’t see this

Relax fella.

:rotf: You just found out it was a Chelsea thread? You seem to have forgotten and thought this was one of your gay websites you visit regularly. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Football don humble you sha! You are even calling me "Sir" now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember when you were arrogant, bumping your chest like a convulsed peacock and you had sharp mouth? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: After 2 weeks of humiliation, you don pipe down! Oniranu! :lol:

looking forward to Tuchel's first line up

Bigpokey24 wrote:looking forward to Tuchel's first line up
You should be looking upwards to Arsenal's yansh, which is 2 places above you on the table. How do you feel to know that in their worst season, Arsenal is better than you?

Yes. I saw it. Thanks.

wtf?!?

Mount on the bench lol.

danfo driver wrote: Yeye Ewu, Where you relaxed when Liverpool fell from 1st position to 5th within 2 weeks? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: You just found out it was a Chelsea thread? You seem to have forgotten and thought this was one of your gay websites you visit regularly. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at me! Shake am! Shake am! :rotf: :rotf:

Football don humble you sha! You are even calling me "Sir" now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember when you were arrogant, bumping your chest like a convulsed peacock and you had sharp mouth? :woot: :rotf: :rotf: After 2 weeks of humiliation, you don pipe down! Oniranu! :lol:
Sir, please stop twerking all over this thread. I know you're happy Fat Frank has been sacked but e don do! Biko! This isn't why you were sent to obodo oyibo. :|

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Tuchel dey find trouble o! He has benched Mount, James and Abraham.
English media go riot!!

Mods can you clear these faggatorius postings?

16Mendy
28Azpilicueta
2Rüdiger
6Thiago Silva
21Chilwell
5Jorginho
17Kovacic
22Ziyech
29Havertz
20Hudson-Odoi
18Giroud
Substitutes
1Arrizabalaga
3Alonso
9Abraham
10Pulisic
11Werner
15Zouma
19Mount
24James
33Emerson

Page 112 should be deleted. What are you guys making us watch here? :)

i like this lineup, glad no Tammy or Mount.... next i want benched is Chitwell.. that lamps was building some English national Team at chelsea.. he was going to wast 80 million on Declan Rice

Villa HAS signed Sanson