Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Robertooooooooooo Firmonooooooooooooooooooooooooo :clap:

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

lovely football by Liverpool ..

Arteta is to blame here. It has been obvious for a while that Zinchenko need to be replaced

wow see save

Got to admit this is a totally Arsenal. Wish them well but still wan laff the fans here for banter sake if they feck it up & we know una no go spare we haters if you win it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.

ramsale kept assanal in this game...pool were miles ahead

YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:29 pm Got to admit this is a totally different Arsenal. Wish them well but still wan laff the fans here for banter sake if the feck it up & we know una no go spare we haters if you win it :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:31 pm ramsale kept assanal in this game...pool were miles ahead
Yup I already shouted gooaal :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cito wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:24 pm Arteta is to blame here. It has been obvious for a while that Zinchenko need to be replaced
10 mins before the goal he should have been replaced.

Well done Arsenal.
Hope you guys go on and win it over those cheats

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Whewww!! Have to say Arsenal were lucky to grab a point here today. Salah's penalty miss and Ramsdales's amazing saves from Sarah and Konate. I'll take it!

Same. Hope Arsenal win it now, doubt they will but I wish them luck.

Kudos to Ramsdale for earning Arsenal a point at Anefield with two late top draw saves. :clap:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal should have won it at the end Martinelli messed up big time.

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:38 pm Arsenal should have won it at the end Martinelli messed up big time.
Won what? Arsenal will be very happy with a draw after that.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:38 pm Arsenal should have won it at the end Martinelli messed up big time.
Truly!!! Twice he messed up.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:48 pm
You will not understand.

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 5:27 pm Paul Tierney is a devil and a cheat of a referee.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 5:33 pm We need one more goal to break Liverpool.
Did you break them?

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 5:40 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 5:33 pm We need one more goal to break Liverpool.
We will get it early by His grace.
Who is "He?" Oja-Fry-Pan-Head? By whose grace? :D This one thinks God likes Arsenal :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:48 pm
These are the people you are wishing well? :rotf: :rotf: You clearly dont know Arsenal fans. Delusional, arrogant and senseless!

What a game first half we could not finish them off.
Second half second best,i w ill take the point.
Now is to go beat West Ham,a must win game.
The City game now looks like a must not open nyash.A draw is a must .