The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 3:57 pm Does anyone here have any faith in these guys advancing tonight in Paris? Coach please say no :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
If they score within the first 15 minutes, hell yeah!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

azuka wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 4:28 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 3:57 pm Does anyone here have any faith in these guys advancing tonight in Paris? Coach please say no :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I do.
But I do hope Arteta and the chosen players have learnt their lessons. Biggest of which is no settling down moment. They should play right from when the referee blows his whistle.
I dunno Bruv
Not holding out hope
but Dembele is on the bench so maybe
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We have missed about two or three clear chances already…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

There you go Odegard… more of that…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This quick start without a goal may come back to bite us…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Here we go again…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Our players are gassed.

elerineye wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 7:53 pm Here we go again…
It was ever thus
Ex nihilo nihil fit

We got lucky there! Bar!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Saliba again…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I said it…

Assist by Partey for Fabian Ruiz's goal

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This team…

In fairness to Arteta, his team is setup well but the risk is always on the counter attack
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Come on guys, dig deep…

green4life wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:10 pm In fairness to Arteta, his team is setup well but the risk is always on the counter attack
who cares, assanal do not deserve to be here , when all they do is set pieces

they have two difficult EPL games, Pool and Newcastle waiting . They should be lucky they play Southampton, if not them for follow enter top 5 race

watching this match , my body wan enter field play... football sweet oooo

green4life wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:05 pm Assist by Partey for Fabian Ruiz's goal
Wrong post for Partey.

So damn frustrating
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 8:47 pm So damn frustrating
Very tame…

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Saka needs to do something…