Pepe and City

Re: Pepe and City

[Image

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sat May 17, 2025 6:14 pm [Image
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You people are wicked! E be like sey the whole EPL plan am against Pep :lol: :lol:

Eberechi Ogbuefi Ezeigwe. London born, London made. Back in the Big Smoke. Too big a stage for City’s wingers, wingers, wingers. Bunch of dozy foreign twats. This. Is. England. Ebubedike Dean Henderson. English. Mark Guehi. English. Tyrique Tochukwu Mitchell. English. Adam OluwaWharton. English. Eberechi Ezedinma Ezeigwe. English.

MEGA. Make. England. Great. Again.

Coach wrote: Sat May 17, 2025 6:22 pm Eberechi Ogbuefi Ezeigwe. London born, London made. Back in the Big Smoke. Too big a stage for City’s wingers, wingers, wingers. Bunch of dozy foreign twats. This. Is. England. Ebubedike Dean Henderson. English. Mark Guehi. English. Tyrique Tochukwu Mitchell. English. Adam OluwaWharton. English. Eberechi Ezedinma Ezeigwe. English.

MEGA. Make. England. Great. Again.

:rotf: OluwaWharton

How did you see his performance today?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

@Tx, OluwaWharton has one season left at Palace, at most. The scramble for his signature will be reminiscent of that for Africa in the 1800s (*weeps for the nation). An absolute gem of a player. Calmness personified.

He’ll be gone for 60-70M, easily.

In truth, City could do a lot worse than put a pretty penny on the table. By God do they need a rebuild.
Last edited by Coach on Sat May 17, 2025 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote: Sat May 17, 2025 3:27 pm Pep has gone full XBox. Every attack-minded player in the stable on the field. Wowzer. Have gone for Palace to score 3 goals. Eagles to win it within 12 rounds.
@Africanus, easy money, did you do the needful?

Like I said, e be like sey all of una EPL people plan am for this man. What did he do to you guys? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: Sat May 17, 2025 6:28 pm @Tx, OluwaWharton has one season left at Palace, at most. The scramble for his signature will be reminiscent of that for Africa in the 1800s (*weeps for the nation). An absolute gem of a player. Calmness personified.

He’ll be gone for 60-70M, easily.

Not convinced about that.
Reading of the game and positioning in that role, leaves a lot of questions for me.. Plus not able to control game...

Palace played much of the game on the counter, control, however unlikely, wasn’t the intention. That being said:

Adam OluwaWharton's game by numbers vs. Man City:

100% tackles won
100% dribbles completed
100% crosses completed
5 duels won
4 clearances
3 tackles attempted
3 tackles won
2 interceptions
2 blocks
2 shots

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jan 21, 2025 10:02 pm It is true that City will suffer. But one thing I am certain of is that no matter how much suffering they endure, they will finish above Arsenal this season.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: What a dumbo! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Tijjani Babangida Reijnders back where he belongs. Back? Absolutely. Another flower for the fields of Jerusalem in England’s green and pleasant land.

Everyone is trimming their wage bills .PSR . even city