Page 154 of 163

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:25 pm
by txj
Coach wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:18 pm Battered. Lovely to see a foul deemed a foul and Ibrahim “run ragged” sent where needed to.

Haven’t seen such a one sided drubbing since Adolf’s boys walked into the Worcestershire Arms asking for steiners. Absolute stonking.

Anthony Taylor is an inconsistent ref.
Similar foul by Gabriel repeatedly ignored...

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:27 pm
txj wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:23 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:18 pm Battered. Lovely to see a foul deemed a foul and Ibrahim “run ragged” sent where needed to.

Haven’t seen such a one sided drubbing since Adolf’s boys walked into the Worcestershire Arms asking for steiners. Absolute stonking.
Enjoy your title 😉
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:28 pm
by kbt
Very very poor. We accept it and move on.

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:28 pm
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:16 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:14 pm The phone jacker has returned to the thread. :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Pass the baton jare! City is ready to take it over for me. Like I told you, you were never a long-term viable option. I just needed you to hold it until February. You have done your best. Its February, time to return to your position - fighting for top 4. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So you respond to your new name :D Danfo the Fone Jacker. Will you complain to the mods again? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:29 pm
by Scipio Africanus
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Taking refuge in the Liverpool forum.

:rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:29 pm
by Scipio Africanus
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:28 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:14 pm The phone jacker has returned to the thread. :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Pass the baton jare! City is ready to take it over for me. Like I told you, you were never a long-term viable option. I just needed you to hold it until February. You have done your best. Its February, time to return to your position - fighting for top 4. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
So you respond to your new name :D Danfo the Fone Jacker. Will you complain to the mods again? :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:32 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: My brother, 2 games in hand, thats 52 points. Please pass the baton, stop holding it too tight. I told you that you were just warming the seat. Its February, abeg pass am to the rightful owner so we can move back to normalcy - fighting for top 4 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:34 pm
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:32 pm
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: My brother, 2 games in hand, thats 52 points. Please pass the baton, stop holding it too tight. I told you that you were just warming the seat. Its February, abeg pass am to the rightful owner so we can move back to normalcy - fighting for top 4 :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Hiding from Scipio. Seeking refuge here! Abeg, shooo! :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:36 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:34 pm
You too dey talk. Pass the baton :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: You thought you were going to be 8 points clear ba? :lol: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:38 pm
by Scipio Africanus
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good luck getting rid of that opportunistic thread infection. :rotf: Abeg spare his tender feelings before he goes running to the mods ..... again! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:50 pm
by Coach
Virgil Van Maguire. Allison Onana. Thank you.

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:59 pm
by The YeyeMan
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:38 pm

Good luck getting rid of that opportunistic thread infection. :rotf: Abeg spare his tender feelings before he goes running to the mods ..... again! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
He complained to the mods that someone on a faceless forum called him a phone hacker and he would take legal action. See his life. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 8:08 pm
by Scipio Africanus
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:59 pm

He complained to the mods that someone on a faceless forum called him a phone hacker and he would take legal action. See his life. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Wow!!! That actually explains a lot! He complained to the mods(Cellular) and got me banned for 2 weeks for calling him a 404 chopping dog :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: . This is someone who is very well known on this forum for numerous ethnic baiting, personal attacking, parental insulting posts, and the mods won't do anything. He has them shook with the threat of legal action. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My word, you just clarified what is really going on! :woot:

Careful with your words now, mustn't hurt his feelings too much. :laugh: Danfo, you are very important, really you are! We don't all despise you, noooo we don't! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 8:29 pm
by Sleaky72
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 8:08 pm

Wow!!! That actually explains a lot! He complained to the mods(Cellular) and got me banned for 2 weeks for calling him a 404 chopping dog :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: . This is someone who is very well known on this forum for numerous ethnic baiting, personal attacking, parental insulting posts, and the mods won't do anything. He has them shook with the threat of legal action. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: My word, you just clarified what is really going on! :woot:

Careful with your words now, mustn't hurt his feelings too much. :laugh: Danfo, you are very important, really you are! We don't all despise you, noooo we don't! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
No way …

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 9:08 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This defeat truly hurt you sha. :lol: :lol: You thought you were going to be 8 points clear. But you wont! Instead, you will end the next weekend in 3rd! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sorry this happened to you. :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 9:25 pm
This rotten teeth racist is always complaining about everything.

The sweetest part is that he announved he is leaving that regional club because he thought it will motivate them to win the league. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 10:19 pm
by Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 9:08 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This defeat truly hurt you sha. :lol: :lol: You thought you were going to be 8 points clear. But you wont! Instead, you will end the next weekend in 3rd! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sorry this happened to you. :lol:
Abeg stop using Arsenal as analgesic to relieve your deep pain. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We don't want to be associated with you! :woot: :woot: Now go take legal action! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 04, 2024 10:30 pm
by Coach
Taylor was equally complicit in his handling of Martinelli’s repeat ravaging of Trent Alexander-Aurier. On the streets of Toxteth that would’ve been 25 to life.

Posted: Mon Feb 05, 2024 10:43 pm
Yeyerity, please pass the baton inugo? Pemperempe will take it from here

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2024 12:03 am
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 9:08 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This defeat truly hurt you sha. :lol: :lol: You thought you were going to be 8 points clear. But you wont! Instead, you will end the next weekend in 3rd! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sorry this happened to you. :lol:
Third? :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2024 1:07 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 11, 2024 12:03 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Feb 04, 2024 9:08 pm :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This defeat truly hurt you sha. :lol: :lol: You thought you were going to be 8 points clear. But you wont! Instead, you will end the next weekend in 3rd! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am sorry this happened to you. :lol:
Third? :rotf:
Welcome back :D

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2024 6:06 am

Posted: Sun Feb 25, 2024 6:33 pm
by The YeyeMan
Incredible!

Incredible win. Incredible team. Incredible manager. A win despite ALL the odds.