The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons
@Africanus, one would wager there’s not a side in the EPL who could win the Championship. The end of level boss of bosses. Bramall Lane, Ewood Park, The Den, The Britannia. The list is endless. Garrisons. Ball in play 76 minutes a game, on the deck for 20. Royal Airforce.
Gyokeres found it hard going, fled to Lisbon to tear up the daisies. Bellingham barely made it out alive only to bish bash the Bundesliga and bosh the whole of Spain. It’s a shame the winners aren’t invited to the Club World Cup.
- Scipio Africanus
Coach wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 10:28 pm @Africanus, one would wager there’s not a side in the EPL who could win the Championship. The end of level boss of bosses. Bramall Lane, Ewood Park, The Den, The Britannia. The list is endless. Garrisons. Ball in play 76 minutes a game, on the deck for 20. Royal Airforce.

This spin is worthy of Donald Trump himself

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
kAIII!! Pokey please forgive them!
See finishing! 

- danfo driver
And the funniest part is that the loudest dvnces are 2 m0r0ns who support this club, yet their club is a capital failure!
i feel sorry for the real arsenal fans sha. Imagine having to share a fanbase with a brainless mu3u that writes like he has brain injury and his sexual toy, who named himself an Anv5. Must be painful.

- Scipio Africanus
Can you go back to your forum now?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
it is their legacy

- danfo driver
This kid is more successful than Monkeyo

- Scipio Africanus
The bad smell is still here I see 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Phew! Been waiting to use this picture since. Kept waiting for you to come in like an 1d!ot and post something.

- Scipio Africanus
Are you sure you can spare that picture?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 3:01 amPhew! Been waiting to use this picture since. Kept waiting for you to come in like an 1d!ot and post something.![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
How is Monkeyo doing? Watching everyone else win trophies?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 7:07 amAre you sure you can spare that picture?danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 29, 2025 3:01 amPhew! Been waiting to use this picture since. Kept waiting for you to come in like an 1d!ot and post something.![]()

- danfo driver
Spent more than 700 million pounds, including on this sh1t, and this one probably didnt even play one game for them. Talk about a club that just throws money around. Shameless club

che people exposing assanal fans
Evening standard reporting that Arsenal have reached an agreement with Sesko’s club for a fee close to £67m. Would love for them to add Mbuemo and Semenyo
Mbuemo, whilst capable down the middle, has thrived coming in off the right. No chance. That’s Bukayo’s Lagos. Semenyo, again, very capable, but doubt very much Arteta would go there.
I guess you didn’t notice that Saka has been running on fumes for the past three years and finally got broken this season ::: Mbuemo is the perfect foil.
What does Arsenal need the most out wide? Pace and Power ::. Nough said