The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

ohenhen1 wrote:Where Robby to talk about Ozil?
I am here but I can't talk about that now. I lost my mom this past Sunday so I am dealing with that now... :cry:

Robby. I'm so sorry for your loss. May the good Lord comfort you and your family.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Robby my brother stay strong, May mama RIP

Ribby please accept my condolences, may your mum's gentle soul rest in peace. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family.

Stay strong Robby. May Mama RIP.

My family just buried my dad's first wife too. Really testing times.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ohenhen1 wrote:Where Robby to talk about Ozil?
I am here but I can't talk about that now. I lost my mom this past Sunday so I am dealing with that now... :cry:
Please accept my heartfelt sympathy, may God Almighty grant you the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Robby, Baba Biu. May God grant your mom eternal peace & console your whole family. Stay strong!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

No Saka?

noticed them no dey pass to cavani :clap:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ref is cheating.

Something ain’t right with Partey in this game.

its weird Partey and ESR have been out of sorts with their passing today. Hopefully it gets better soon.

But good game all round. except the ref.

The amount of give always by Arsenal in this game is something to behold. Take better care of the ball.

Partey is just not fit. Bad position to give away a free kick.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Michael oliver is really cheating every call is going agains Arsenal. :curse: :curse: :curse:

na wa o whats up with partey today ?

Willian on for Martinelli. Oh Arteta!

Ahh Willian ke ? Ok o Arteta wan wound himself on the Willian sword :(

Partey has be awful today especially his passes.

And the give away galore continues.

Willian. Cmon!!!

lol see as cavani clear xhaka ..if na xhaka clear cavani na yc smh

Partey is going to cost this team. Has been losing the ball in bad spots.

Hmmm Partey gifts Manure almost !!