The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Nwaneri: Arteta told me not to slouch — he’s made me a better player

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I remember this match like yesterday. I had just gotten home from KG 2 and was cooking lunch in the kitchen, as I watched this game unfold.

The thing that made me happiest was that it was United that ended them! :D

Levels

assanal fans are so jealous

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 13, 2025 12:25 pm I remember this match like yesterday. I had just gotten back to the ** boys quarters** from KG 2 and was cooking lunch in the kitchen **for my madam and her family** , as I watched this game unfold.

The thing that made me happiest was that it was United that ended them! :D
Fixed! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :mrgreen:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

:rotf: :rotf: united v assanal

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

For all the whining of rival fans about Arsenal being set-piece FC, why is Man City copying Arsenal’s dead ball tactics? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Wed Jun 18, 2025 4:56 pm For all the whining of rival fans about Arsenal being set-piece FC, why is Man City copying Arsenal’s dead ball tactics? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
it's a different format