Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
poch just talked about this game in his interview
Chelsea and Poch will eventually get it, this is just their 3rd game, most of the players are new to the league and it takes some time . They will eventually get it.. once they can figure out why so many players are getting hurt , this will help . they injuries are similar to Newcastle during Kierien Dyer's era..danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Aug 25, 2023 10:09 pmThe older most coaches get, the worse they get. The jury is still out on Poch. I never rated him at Tott and PSG, because I just felt he doesnt have what it takes to be a winner.
Anyway, who knows sha... good luck!
I think this team will get it this season, but e go hard and it will be so frustrating. ( Next season , no excuse) however this season the Top 5 will qualify for the Champs league, that should be Chelsea's minimum this season .
The squad was practically overhauled . A week from today we will see who are left and the make of the squad until January, I know they will still buy more in January
- danfo driver
brighton getting torn to shReds by West Hams cpunte attacks. wonder if Brighton needs a DM

corruption
How Brighton are spending Chelsea’s money
325k off the wage bill. What a freaking hell Lukaku deal was for Chelsea.
All in an attempt to balance the book.
I have no problem with this sale. NEver rated him , i heard 50M pounds
A Man City graduate added to the project?
Humphreys and Burstow get their chances to shine:
1 - 1.
Noni levelled.
Both teams have scored a penalty each.
Noni levelled.
Both teams have scored a penalty each.
Wimbledon got a penalty for this incident.
Enzo scores his first goal for Chelsea against Wimbledon.
2-1
FT, on to the next vs Awoniyi dem
Chelsea vs BHA