The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2020-21 Seas

Barnes it appears has damaged his knee

The guy i wanted to score and he does it .

Thank God ...Yes oh Yes.
3-1.
Can we hold on and professionally see this out?

oloye wrote:Leicester is afraid of Arsenal, this game is Arsenal's to throw away. They can even score the third if they want to.

That Leicester left back has no clue how to stop Pepe, if they don't replace him he would get a red card.
Uncle its a set up,dont be surprise we end up throw the game,our first game with t hem they pretend to afraid and defend deep only to pick 3 points at emirate wipe mop go.
What you say now?

balo wrote:Those Chelsea boys are the heroes today.
I hope you are not counting that waste pipe Willian as one.
I will wait till 90 minutes before calling anyone hero.
They can pretend and cost us this game
Come again. :D

oloye wrote:Barnes it appears has damaged his knee
Oh no,i hope its not that bad oooh,i like the boy game.

Judging by the body of work from this season, he is well entitled
2 be suspicious of the crew you’ve dumped on us.
:blush: :blush: :blush:

oloye wrote:Leicester is afraid of Arsenal, this game is Arsenal's to throw away. They can even score the third if they want to.

That Leicester left back has no clue how to stop Pepe, if they don't replace him he would get a red card.
Uncle its a set up,dont be surprise we end up throw the game,our first game with t hem they pretend to afraid and defend deep only to pick 3 points at emirate wipe mop go.
What you say now?
Uncle you know this is Arsenal even at 5-0 ahead i dey shake we can do mad things and throw it,we have seen it before,until piom from ref.This is Arsenal we are talking about

As expected Leicester have removed the left back, they moved a natural right back to play in the position and with Barnes out, their game is completely messed up. All the advantages goes to Arsenal now.

Phew that was close.
Odegaard WTF..?
Welcome to the EPL son.
But you can’t make cross field passes from that position even in youth
Fball, laddie?
Very lucky let off.

Look what this guys have started doing allowing Leicester into the game with silly mistakes.with over 30 minutes to play this is not over yet

They will have to bring Kele out for another attacker who can run with the ball. For that was their undoing in this game. Arsenal get beaten easily when you stretch them on both sides

If this coach leaves Xhaka out there and subs Mo for Partey I will lose my mind.

Pablo Mari :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bueno :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dam Leicester growing in the game with our mistakes all over the field

Arteta is leaving Chaka out there and subbing L Neny?
I’m done ...#$%$ it.
This is such BS.

Sleaky72 wrote:Pablo Mari :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Bueno :clap: :clap: :clap:
That your boy was spot on there to stop a fast Vardy. :clap:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

:D Excuse us, dude has been rubbish most of the season...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Sleaky72 wrote:

Even me, I am suspicious of them., But TODAY, they come good for you.

Elneny need to make friend with Partey and watch his game,Partey is like 70% fit but you can see how he plays very calm and make use of space.

elerineye wrote:
:D Excuse us, dude has been rubbish most of the season...

Yup. :D

Sleaky72 wrote:

Even me, I am suspicious of them., But TODAY, they come good for you.
Oh ok thank you for seeing that,guys like that you wait after game then you praise them,

Please Arteta do not bring Auba and Saka,let them rest.
What did Marteneli do that cant have some minutes?
Man Pepe should be having a brace in this game