Uganda 1- 1 Zimbabwe (Okwi, Billiat) FT

Re: Uganda 1- 1 Zimbabwe (Okwi, Billiat) 2H

Worst game of the tournament, these two teams should never be allowed to play football again.

Will not watch it then, deleted from my DVR.

Kabalega wrote:
txj wrote:Game finally over..Diaris Godoooo...

A game of low quality, by players of even lower quality..
Hmmh ... 80% of these players in this game are better than 9ja players.
Did you forget that 9ja drew against a largely LC UG Cranes team in Nigeria?
I think you should enjoy the privilege of being in my company on football matters.
But don't expect me to debate you...

Kabalega! A real 0tu!
Last edited by txj on Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Kabalega wrote:

Hmmh ... 80% of these players in this game are better than 9ja players.
Did you forget that 9ja drew against a largely LC UG Cranes team in Nigeria?
I think you should enjoy the privilege of being in my company on football matters.
But don't expect me to debate you...

Kabalega! A real #$%!
What shitty high horse are you riding ....?

You're a nobody in my book, footie knowledge or more.
Your false sense of superiority gives you away.
Last edited by Kabalega on Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Both of these teams have held our full strength squad at home recently.

truetalk wrote:

In a competitive or friendly match? :?

truetalk wrote:

Don't mind these jokers...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

truetalk wrote:

So how come when they say England has never lost to an African team they are also talking about friendlies :dream:

Re: Uganda 1- 1 Zimbabwe (Okwi, Billiat) FT

Samora Machel wrote:
truetalk wrote:

So how come when they say England has never lost to an African team they are also talking about friendlies :dream:
Samora just ask these jokers to look the head to head all-time record against Nigeria.
Some of them have low traffic websites that are going down for obvious reasons and use CE as a moment of glory to vent.
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

Uganda held to a draw against Zimbabwe in 1-1 thriller
https://www.kingfut.com/2019/06/26/ugan ... abwe-draw/

Egytian media not 9ja, Ugandan or Zimbabwean.

truetalk wrote:

What is 9ja's head to head record against Uganda?
Friendly or not!
Take your pick...

Idiotic beliefs like this are holding back Africans
We give too much credit to idotas...!

Easily one of the top three games so far hands down

Kabalega both our boys put on a show and it played in a comradely spirit :thumbs:

Man if I were Zimbabwean, I would be having sleepless nights thinking about those missed chances. They had like 3 point blank opportunities.

Kabalega wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
truetalk wrote:

Samora just ask these jokers to look the head to head all-time record against Nigeria.
Some of them have low traffic websites that are going down for obvious reasons and use CE as a moment of glory to vent.

How many AFCON has Uganda won? How many World Cups has Uganda qualified for? Do you have an Olympic Gold medal? Any international trophy to show for all this empty boasting? Your win over DRC was your 1st AFCON win in 40 years. You really should be ashamed of yourself. Let me break it down for you. You Uganda are not on Nigeria's level. It will take 100 years for Uganda to get to where Nigeria is today. Non of your players aside from maybe Onyongo would make the SEs bench yet alone the starting 11. That's a fact so I suggest you STFU and show some respect.

bret- hart wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
truetalk wrote:

How many AFCON has Uganda won? How many World Cups has Uganda qualified for? Do you have an Olympic Gold medal? Any international trophy to show for all this empty boasting? Your win over DRC was your 1st AFCON win in 40 years. You really should be ashamed of yourself. Let me break it down for you. You Uganda are not on Nigeria's level. It will take 100 years for Uganda to get to where Nigeria is today. Non of your players aside from maybe Onyongo would make the SEs bench yet alone the starting 11. That's a fact so I suggest you STFU and show some respect.
I have a simple question.
Why does Nigeria have an overall inferior head to head record against Uganda?
Care to explain? BTW, feel free to ignore friendlies ...
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Jun 27, 2019 1:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Samora Machel wrote:Easily one of the top three games so far hands down

Kabalega both our boys put on a show and it played in a comradely spirit :thumbs:
Have you ever seen the CECAFA Uganda/Zim or Zambia games?
Quality stuff!

Anyway, the moment the ball spun on the line and Onyango parried it away, I knew that it was and is written... :shock: :shock: :D
De arris a God Oh! :D
And that God is Ugandan! :D

Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

aruako1 wrote:Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
If Musona is not dropped for the game against DR Congo I will be left with no choice but to believe that money has changed hands. Musona's was at fault for Egypt's goal in the AFCON opener as well.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
aruako1 wrote:Very good game. I'm a fan of Zimbabwe and Billiat but Musona was rubbish. Uganda were very, very poor and Zimbabwe should have beaten them comfortably.
If Musona is not dropped for the game against DR Congo I will be left with no choice but to believe that money has changed hands. Musona's was at fault for Egypt's goal in the AFCON opener as well.
I'm rooting for you guys. Your team plays attractive football unlike Uganda despite the noise from their resident troll.

Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Thank you baba. I wrote to The Herald and said as much. Surely money must have changed hands for Musona to have stayed on the pitch all game :curse: :curse: He has single handedly cost us two games

aruako1 wrote:
Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
I'm rooting for you guys. Your team plays attractive football unlike Uganda despite the noise from their resident troll.
Uganda Cranes win!
There are two factors against Uganda, that so-called experts missed.
If you cannot see them, I will not enlighten you....until after the tournament.

Kabalega wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
Chimurenga Rebel wrote:
Uganda Cranes win!
There are two factors against Uganda, that so-called experts missed.
If you cannot see them, I will not enlighten you....until after the tournament.
Abeg go sit down for durty! Always excuses. Uganda were dirt poor and only had Musona to thank gor a fortunate draw.