Page 3 of 163

Re: Liverpool (6 x European Champions): NEWS - SEASON/19-20

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:14 pm
by The YeyeMan
ohsee wrote:Adrian is completely useless. Salah is not quite useless, but he is not far off. Mane! Mane! Mane! Mane of the Match. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
My favourite Liverpool player.

Posted: Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:32 pm
by txj
ohsee wrote:Adrian is completely useless. Salah is not quite useless, but he is not far off. Mane! Mane! Mane! Mane of the Match. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Pa Ohsee!

The sage of Umudioka!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:29 am
by Coach
@Rafa BeniTx, what role does a fully fit Alex Ohsee play this season?

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:14 pm
by kajifu
Liverpool take it easy on Arsenal on Saturday ooooh.

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:13 pm
by kbt
kajifu wrote:Liverpool take it easy on Arsenal on Saturday ooooh.
I wish it will be like previous seasons at Anfield but I have a feeling it's not going to be easy this time. Arsenal have strengthened significantly whilst LFC have had a shaky start though still undefeated. Could go either way.

Posted: Thu Aug 22, 2019 11:33 pm
by kalani JR
Why do non LFC fans love to discount Salah for Mané?

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:48 am
by ohsee
Kai! Arsenal v Liverpool on Sakuday? Anyway, I don divorce Arsenal long time, so e no matter. :D :taunt: May the best Liverpool win. :D

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 2:03 am
by txj
Coach wrote:@Rafa BeniTx, what role does a fully fit Alex Ohsee play this season?

Part of two #8s

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 pm
by Coach
First choice starting midfield?

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:49 pm
assanal CE spammers avoiding this thread :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:44 pm
by Alategun
Liverpool: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Kelleher, Milner, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lallana, Shaqiri, Origi.

No surprise here. Midfield solidity. Henderson has time to his runs and not expose Trent too much. If we control midfield we win this. Let’s go Red Men! YNWA.....

Posted: Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:42 pm
by txj
Coach wrote:First choice starting midfield?
Nobody is. Midfield is the key area of rotation for Klopp.

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:11 am
bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:30 am
by kalani JR
danfo driver wrote:bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?
PNP era of Premier League, in these times of Brexit they are the Xavis and Iniestas of the world. Henderson being the Mackem Xavi and Milner the Yorkshire Iniesta.

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:05 am
danfo driver wrote:bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?
PNP era of Premier League, in these times of Brexit they are the Xavis and Iniestas of the world. Henderson being the Mackem Xavi and Milner the Yorkshire Iniesta.
Eziokwu! :ohmy:

Posted: Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:28 pm
by Alategun
Just seen the game. Very good performance all around. Strange that 2 of the forwards cane off and were replaced with midfielders. Strange that Shaq/Origi weren’t used.

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 12:37 pm
by kajifu
kbt wrote:
I wish it will be like previous seasons at Anfield but I have a feeling it's not going to be easy this time. Arsenal have strengthened significantly whilst LFC have had a shaky start though still undefeated. Could go either way.
You make me run my mouth with my friends that it could go either way.The game was only close in the first half.Our coach used the wrong personal and some star let him down.Auba was a disgrace

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2019 6:14 pm
kbt wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: see mouth

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:03 pm
by Alategun
Napoli, Salzburg and Gent.... some good matches there.
Let’s go win it! YNWA....

Posted: Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:45 pm
by txj
Virgil Van Dijk

UEFA Player of the Year

A Liverpool FC legend!

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 7:13 am
by Damunk
All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
You'll be proud. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=296834

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:08 pm
by kalani JR
Damunk wrote:All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
Give me your fuking login so i can watch too.

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 3:11 pm
by Damunk
Damunk wrote:All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
Give me your fuking login so i can watch too.
Are you a joker? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: