MANC 2 : 2 TOT (FT)
Re: MANC 2 : 1 TOT (Match Thread)
He comes in........................and he scores, that's a dream start.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Senator WIRES
Re: MANC 2 : 2 TOT (Match Thread)
this match might end in a thum
bs:

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Aguero just looks sluggishness and too heavy. Reminding one of an Argentinian Wilfred Bony with much more talent obviously. Nevertheless I wud bring in Gab Jesus if he is on the bench.
City were throwing goals away like used tampons, only natural for them to get punished
Small Doctor Tottenham to play for the penalty?
City need Jesus, failing that, Vishnu.
When you defeat any team over 2 legs in a crucial CL tie.......you lose any fear for that team.
TOT might still lose but be assured that they are playing to win this match.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
- Senator WIRES
Hugo saving the day 

Cheating and diving is in the blood of these argies
- danfo driver
Poch doing what I know he can do! 

- Senator WIRES

I said it!. Aguero will not be long for City under Pep if he doesn’t show more intensity and a serious shouting match ensues with Pep in the sideline as he is subbed. Drama Drama
Aguero don vex with Pep oh
I don't know why Aguero is complaining he was rubbish though he scored
- danfo driver
Pep tried to sell him the first two years he came to city! wanted him out at all cost... City didnt move him because he was performing, but he is not a Guardiola type of striker.Sleaky72 wrote:I said it!. Aguero will not be long for City under Pep if he doesn’t show more intensity and a serious shouting match ensues with Pep in the sideline as he is subbed. Drama Drama
How many chances does Gab Jesus need to put the ball in the net? Spurs can win this game if they show jus a little more industry and imagination. The game is there 2 be won
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- Senator WIRES
This TOTO no dey fear again oh

- Scipio Africanus
Poch will forever regret not starting Moura in the CL final. And Ndombele is the real deal
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
Shidtttttt!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Senator WIRES
Re: MANC 3 : 2 TOT (Match Thread)
is var coming into play?
- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Senator WIRES
VAR shity
- Scipio Africanus
Welcome to last week. Abeg update score! Na 2-2!Senator WIRES wrote:is var coming into play?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Good call by VAR.