Page 3 of 5

Re: New 3 - MC 3 - Man City getting slapped around by the toon

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:12 pm
by 100%Naija
KDB is the only City Boyzz that can create opportunities. lock him down.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:13 pm
by Scipio Africanus
100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:09 pm Better change that to a yellow you bloody waste product..

Murderators - can yall turn off this preview crap? I now remember why i stopped watching games while commenting on CE. Terrible feature. :curse: :curse: :boo: :boo:
That is one annoying feature for real

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:14 pm
by 100%Naija
mumu longstaff. What a brainless cross attempt.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:14 pm
by Sleaky72
I don’t want this game to end.
Beautiful end 2 end stuff.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:15 pm
by 100%Naija
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:13 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:09 pm Better change that to a yellow you bloody waste product..

Murderators - can yall turn off this preview crap? I now remember why i stopped watching games while commenting on CE. Terrible feature. :curse: :curse: :boo: :boo:
i'd like to know who's idea it is...i bet Yus aka Yujam. It messes up the flow of the banter immensely.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:21 pm
by 100%Naija
Newcastle actually posed a threat til this mumu brought in Longstaff...

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:22 pm
by Scipio Africanus
100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:15 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:13 pm

i'd like to know who's idea it is...i bet Yus aka Yujam. It messes up the flow of the banter immensely.
Maybe it came with the software package and they don't know how to turn it off. Anyway it must go!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:23 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Who is the mumu Newcastle player doing tem-tem at the edge of his own box 18?!? :curse:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:25 pm
by 100%Naija
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:23 pm Who is the mumu Newcastle player doing tem-tem at the edge of his own box 18?!? :curse:
Those are the type of players that deserve post game flogging. My goodness, correct fool as Zee would say

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:27 pm
by 100%Naija
Blow the whistle ref..come on

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:28 pm
by 100%Naija
What is this ref doing? end the bloody game before shitty boyz score..

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:29 pm
by Scipio Africanus
100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:28 pm What is this ref doing? end the bloody game before shitty boyz score..
I no sabi o! Abeg Pep sharrap and take your point!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:30 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:32 pm
by Scipio Africanus
The Saint berra win Man of the Match o!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:32 pm
by Sleaky72
Great result for Arsenal

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:35 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:32 pm Great result for Arsenal

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:46 pm
by Coach
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:30 pm Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:
Coming back from a 2-goal deficit away from home, on the Tommy Lee scale, that’s a tickle. Ezeigbo Madu Guardiola will insist upon his solitary anchor in the boiler room and rightly so given the treasures captured, but, they’ll have bent noses and give some too along the way.

Thunderous tackles aplenty, big Joel “Sonny” Linton wading in, Bruno wading in, proper dust up. Dan Burn, Sven Botman, Big Chris Wood, Newcastle well resourced if it all kicks off.

Would expect a decent innings from the back four if called to arms. Probably 3 out of 5, including the keeper. Reasonable given the modern era. Not a glove on the pound for pound: Jens, Cole, King Keown, Sol, Field Marshall Lauren. Bruisers. Jens up for it. Ash up for it. Keown up for it. Sol up for it. Lauren well up for it. Gods.

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:27 pm
by kajifu
City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat will need to used Zaha well next week away to City,go get your draw there

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:36 pm
by Scipio Africanus
kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:27 pm City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat will need to used Zaha well next week away to City,go get your draw there
Uncle Pat isn't going to City to get no damned draw. He took 4 points from City last season!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:37 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Coach wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:46 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:30 pm Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:
Coming back from a 2-goal deficit away from home, on the Tommy Lee scale, that’s a tickle. Ezeigbo Madu Guardiola will insist upon his solitary anchor in the boiler room and rightly so given the treasures captured, but, they’ll have bent noses and give some too along the way.

Thunderous tackles aplenty, big Joel “Sonny” Linton wading in, Bruno wading in, proper dust up. Dan Burn, Sven Botman, Big Chris Wood, Newcastle well resourced if it all kicks off.

Would expect a decent innings from the back four if called to arms. Probably 3 out of 5, including the keeper. Reasonable given the modern era. Not a glove on the pound for pound: Jens, Cole, King Keown, Sol, Field Marshall Lauren. Bruisers. Jens up for it. Ash up for it. Keown up for it. Sol up for it. Lauren well up for it. Gods.
An Usyk special then. Outpointed. :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:47 pm
by Sleaky72
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:36 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:27 pm City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat isn't going to City to get no damned draw. He took 4 points from City last season!
Last season,
PV 4 smoked Arsenal @ Selhurst.
We shall if he can repeat

Re: Man City getting slapped around by the toon

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:33 pm
by The YeyeMan
mcal wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:51 pm ...wow, the Toons got heart unlike most clubs will approach the match with fear.
This is it. Only two other teams in the league show the heart and willingness to attack City. They're not as infallible as some would have you believe.

Re: Man City getting slapped around by the toon

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2022 12:18 am
by kajifu
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:33 pm
mcal wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:51 pm ...wow, the Toons got heart unlike most clubs will approach the match with fear.
This is it. Only two other teams in the league show the heart and willingness to attack City. They're not as infallible as some would have you believe.
If anyone that watch how Real slice them knock them out,teams should not be scared of City,Spurs did a double on them..