Inter 4(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi, Frattesi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha) FT. Inter in finale!
- danfo driver
Re: Inter 2(Martinez, -oglu) Barca 2 (Garcia, Olmo)
I mentioned it in the first half -- you cant go to war with guys like Thuram and Lautaro. You simply cant. I dont even need them to score -- just help the team out by pressing and covering space.bret- hart wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 9:24 pm Thuram is so overrated. Useless striker Barca 3-2 up. Finish these bums
- Scipio Africanus
Re: Inter 2(Martinez, -oglu) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha)
GOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL!!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Re: Inter 2(Martinez, -oglu) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha)
Now, this is a champion you can go to war with -- ARCEBI!
Re: Inter 2(Martinez, -oglu) Barca 2 (Garcia, Olmo)
LOL. These 2 clubs are superb.
Re: Inter 3(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha)
And the oldest of the lot thumps one in.
- Scipio Africanus
So which leg was better? First leg or second leg? 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- bret- hart

- green4life
- danfo driver
Imagine an octogenarian, showing the young boys what it means to be a champion. Today, my respect for Arcebi, Mikhy and Inigo Martinez has gone up 1 million fold! This what it means to be a champion, a fighter! This is what it means to play the type of football we love.
30 more minutes.
- green4life
Second leg by far and there's more 30 mins to come

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Football has really fallen sha. These tiktok GenZ cvnts dont want to fight. They see football as they see dancing on tiktok videos. Tuehhh!!!! This just reminded me of Nigeria's games in March, where we had only one player ready to die on the pitch! Look at Inter and even Barca, same thing... and its the older players. GenZ cvnts!
Chileke! Chileke! Chileke! This has got to be the best two-legged tie I have ever seen.

- green4life
What a goal for Inter... created by Jackson... sorry.. Thuram
- Scipio Africanus
WHAT.A.GOAL!WHAT.A.GOAL!WHAT.A.GOAL!WHAT.A.GOAL!WHAT.A.GOAL!WHAT.A.GOAL!
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLL!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Inter celebrates too much. They need to concentrate.
- danfo driver
hmmm.. Uncle, how would you compare this game to Uruguay vs Argentina (1930)? You were in Montevideo for that game.
- danfo driver
Abeg no insult Thuram. He may be a lazy cvnt, but he is not a Jackson.green4life wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 9:45 pm What a goal for Inter... created by Jackson... sorry.. Thuram

- green4life
E no dey easy to focus for this kind game

- green4life
Bro, I was looking at you when I type amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 9:48 pmAbeg no insult Thuram. He may be a lazy cvnt, but he is not a Jackson.green4life wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 9:45 pm What a goal for Inter... created by Jackson... sorry.. Thuram![]()

- danfo driver
Re: Inter 4(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi, Frattesi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha)
What was that by the refereeeee??????!!!! WOW! He just denied Inter a goal scoring opportunity.
Re: Inter 4(Martinez, -oglu, Acerbi, Frattesi) Barca 3 (Garcia, Olmo, Raphinha)
Refffff, what the heck?