The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

SylverEagles wrote:I am really worried for Arsenal right now, really worried! Looks like those running the club from top to bottom are absolutely clueless!! These are really trying times. There's a real danger here of Arsenal following the path of the likes of Leeds, Nothing Ham Forrest. :scared: :scared: :scared:
We are a relegation bound team at present.

SylverEagles wrote:I am really worried for Arsenal right now, really worried! Looks like those running the club from top to bottom are absolutely clueless!! These are really trying times. There's a real danger here of Arsenal following the path of the likes of Leeds, Nothing Ham Forrest. :scared: :scared: :scared:
Biko why do you have pooch in your Avatar ?

Siddonlook11 wrote:
E be like he is 'the NEXT one'. :lol:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:

Waffiman's main interest in that picture is not Pochetino. Look harder!!

I thought it was said if Xhaka plays ARSEnal don't lose.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Good ebening

Its a Goal wrote:I thought it was said if Xhaka plays ARSEnal don't lose.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Waffiman too get sweet mouth! Amazed how he is still able to sweet talk these lot into sitting on his lap and smiling at him as he feeds them. :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
E be like he is 'the NEXT one'. :lol:
Chinwuruwuru, your god said your team is a relegation bound team! Not even a mid-table team o! relegation bound! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Danfo we true Arsenal fans are begging you to free us,we will pay you what those guys in Benin are asking to free us.
As for those who say we were bad since Xhaka was drop,how come we get beaten for the first time at emirate when he start today?I mean when last we get expose at home in Europa?even EPL?
Our problem is Emery not Xhaka as some folks want us to believe he is a good player.

PapaK wrote:
At least no one can say that we didn’t warn those who were screaming for change. Those who got tired of coming 4th when there was no money
Dude Wenger time was up he over stay his time and was rightly sacked with respect.He did not finish inside top 4 his last two season and it cost him his job.

I think Cally should be blame also for the poor season,how we allow oga Robby to open our season thread is shocking.Just look how badly we have turn,i mean since when did we allow him to open season thread?

Kajifu. Happy Thanksgiving.. who is assnal playing back to back games vs next? You people did a WhatsApp meeting to block or ignore bigpokey... una forget say I be oredo... this is just the beginning of assnal..I told you all the thing I been put on top ghana, I don carry am put on assanal. I do not wish assanal well at all at alll.....because of how you people disrespect me, and danfo

Emery sacked.

peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Emery is gone!!!!
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Golly - can't lie, i'd checked out of watching my team. Let's roll with Freddie & get some beef on those bones. Board waited too long - Unai was never going to walk away from the money!!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

peron33uk wrote:Emery is gone!!!!
I was not at the game, I know everyone who seats around me vowed not to attend the next 2 home games if Emery is not sacked.

There is nothing that causes more alarm than when you hit the pockets of people like Kroenke. When I saw the Emirates almost empty last night I knew he will not make it past today.

I am sad for the man but he just could not work under the conditions at Arsenal. The next man will improve things but if things stay the same in the background, he too will go the way of Emery.

Now I want Raul and the Kroenke's out. I have heard rumours of the Kroenke's being offered money for the club. If I were him I will take it now.

Finally

Post by tolahs »

Now's about the philosophy of Freddie - should be influenced by the defending set ups of the Swedish national teams he represented, they were pragmatic & well organised. But offensively he was the ultimate hustler, always seemed to find space - i am expecting a huge buzz thru the team & the fan base.

Looking forward to dialling into Gooner_Planet again - it'd gotten ugly!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

Yes :agree:
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact" :rotf: :rotf: - Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

tolahs

Post by tolahs »

'Dis' Gooners sef!!!

I just saw the news. I am surprised he wasn't sacked after Southampton.
He shouldn't be the only one to lose their job.

peron33uk wrote:Emery is gone!!!!
I was not at the game, I know everyone who seats around me vowed not to attend the next 2 home games if Emery is not sacked.

There is nothing that causes more alarm than when you hit the pockets of people like Kroenke. When I saw the Emirates almost empty last night I knew he will not make it past today.

I am sad for the man but he just could not work under the conditions at Arsenal. The next man will improve things but if things stay the same in the background, he too will go the way of Emery.

Now I want Raul and the Kroenke's out. I have heard rumours of the Kroenke's being offered money for the club. If I were him I will take it now.
AMENNNNNNN!!!!!

I order for that to happen though, fans will need to continur to hit them in the pocket - boycott matches and suspend buying merchandise. This will send an emphatic message to dirty Stan that as long as he is in charge, there will be no support from the fanbase.

The Poch! The Poch! The Poch! 8-)