Page 27 of 39

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] MAC V TOT [WK 20]

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:34 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:49 pm Kula you beauty … get in!
He got in, didnt he? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:39 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 9:53 pm I always believed in you Tottenham … never a doubt :taunt: :taunt:
You clearly do not know the history of Tottenham. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:40 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:04 pm Stars aligning in favor of Arsenal but still a long way to go in this match and the season.
Moon nko? e align? :D

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:41 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:13 pm Silly guys in defense.
And a coward on CyberEagles. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:44 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:27 pm I have no words ..
may i give you some words? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You sold yourself and supported your mortal enemy like a cheap whore because you want to win the league. Forever, you will have to look yourself in the mirror and realize that on January 19 2023, you were a whore :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:47 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:29 pm Spurs fans are truly strong men followed by Arsenal fans. No way I can handle this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And this is what they go through every year. Its remarkable! :lol:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:47 pm
Thunder wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:00 pm

May I suggest; Two goals up, & they feck it up.? :D :D :D :D :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:48 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:29 pm Spurs fans are truly strong men followed by Arsenal fans. No way I can handle this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And this is what they go through every year. Its remarkable! :lol:

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

Posted: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:51 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 9:39 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Since this post, you have been in abject pain :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like I said, you will never know "FOOTBALL" peace. :D

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2023 12:55 pm
by YemiBrazil
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:40 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 10:04 pm Stars aligning in favor of Arsenal but still a long way to go in this match and the season.
E be like the alignment don dey get k-leg. Man City loomed the part yesterday. They got this unless Pep goes with his useless oversabi tinkerings again :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2023 3:17 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Fri Jan 20, 2023 12:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:40 pm
E be like the alignment don dey get k-leg. Man City loomed the part yesterday. They got this unless Pep goes with his useless oversabi tinkerings again :mrgreen:
Man City's biggest problem is their defense and that will hamper them until they fix it. In the summer, I criticized pep for not selling the crap, Ake, and buying the equal crap, Akanji! Two average players who should be playing for mid-table clubs. He also went ahead and sold the Ukranian left back to Arsenal and bought a spanish boy from Belgium. :oops:

I havent been following them much, but it seems Ruben Dias has not been playing much. Injury? He was immense for them last season. he came in as a sub in this game. They need him fully fit and playing... he organizes them.

The truth is that players like Stones, Ake and Akanji are very average and if they werent playing for City, they would be looked down at.

Posted: Fri Jan 20, 2023 9:07 pm
by kajifu
danfo driver wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 11:44 pm
may i give you some words? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You sold yourself and supported your mortal enemy like a cheap whore because you want to win the league. Forever, you will have to look yourself in the mirror and realize that on January 19 2023, you were a whore :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Spurs are not a team to support even for a day,watch them in two weeks time when they face same City at home.
It might be 1-5 to City

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v LEE [WK 15]

Posted: Sat Jan 21, 2023 6:59 am
Its a Goal wrote: Fri Dec 23, 2022 9:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 3:06 pm Hopefully, in the investigation of Paratici, they will investigate his behavior over the last one year and find criminality in the way he has handled business for Tottenham -- and Tottenham will be relegated! Amen.
:lol: :rotf: :lol: :rotf:
Your criminal director of football has now been convicted! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is just the beginning. A crook is a crook and will always be a crook. I can guarantee you that this criminal did not stop his criminal ways at Juve. They will investigate his time at Spurs and they will find there was also criminal activities. Dont worry, shebi you dey laugh before? :rotf: :rotf:

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL V TOT [WK 21]

Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:07 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2023 9:11 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Mon Jan 23, 2023 8:07 pm
what are you predicting , a Spurs victory?

Posted: Mon Jan 23, 2023 10:11 pm
by Sleaky72
What would Tottenham do without one Harry Kane?
This dude so deserves a much better club before he hangs up the boots.

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [FAC] PNE V TOT [RD 4]

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2023 6:23 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:05 pm
by Its a Goal
What a romantic affair this match has to offer. In 1961 when Tottenham won the league, Preston got relegated that same season from the top league. Unfortunately for both teams that was the last season either has smelt success as Preston has not gotten back to the top league while Spurs has yet to win it again

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:34 pm
by Cito
What a very romantic failure. That’s a tragedy.
Its a Goal wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:05 pm What a romantic affair this match has to offer. In 1961 when Tottenham won the league, Preston got relegated that same season from the top league. Unfortunately for both teams that was the last season either has smelt success as Preston has not gotten back to the top league while Spurs has yet to win it again

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2023 7:57 pm
Anyone heard from Cristao? Been a minute. Hope he is okay.

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2023 8:32 pm
by Its a Goal
2 fantastic Sonny goals

Posted: Mon Jan 30, 2023 4:32 pm
Another one leaves and wins. Tottenham is deeply cursed!

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2023 5:52 am
by Cito
Wasn’t Doherty the guy that loved Arsenal but spurs signed him for £15m or thereabouts from Wolves about 2 years ago?

They cancelled his contract and he signed for Atletico? :rotf: