Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
12 mins OF ADDED TIME wow
- danfo driver
Caicedo is such a gem! Best player on the team and best CDM in the league
- danfo driver
Jackson is such a parody. Even the ball that his the post wasnt from him. It was from Van De Ven. The guy just makes you laugh.
That said, its such an indictment on Nkunku. I know ST is not his position, but with Jackson back, the difference is clear.
- green4life
Badly needed 3pts. The result is all that matters. They need to find a way to finish top 4 or 5th if that gets the club to CL.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 12:05 am Jackson is such a parody. Even the ball that his the post wasnt from him. It was from Van De Ven. The guy just makes you laugh.
Looks like Nkunku has checked out mentally.
- green4life
By the end of 12 mins injury time when everyone on the bench & the fans where tensed up & on their feet jeering the ref to blow the whistle, he was the only one comfortably sitting down. Quite odd.balo wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 2:49 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 12:05 am Jackson is such a parody. Even the ball that his the post wasnt from him. It was from Van De Ven. The guy just makes you laugh.
- danfo driver
Wetin concern am for inside? he is playing CL with Bayern next season.green4life wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 8:20 pmBy the end of 12 mins injury time when everyone on the bench & the fans where tensed up & on their feet jeering the ref to blow the whistle, he was the only one comfortably sitting down. Quite odd.balo wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 2:49 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 04, 2025 12:05 am Jackson is such a parody. Even the ball that his the post wasnt from him. It was from Van De Ven. The guy just makes you laugh.

Interesting lineup. Better not be a loss.
I am tired of Gusto. by the way this Chelsea manager nah wah for this lineup
Nkunku , smh
abeg, sell Nkunku, dude is done, pure waste
My goodness Sanchez eh
i won't mind if he gets subbed off in this half
playing James as a left back
- danfo driver
Who would you have played at LB?
- danfo driver
Playing the same. players over and over again, especially those coming back from injury could not only get them injured, but could make them injury-prone.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Apr 06, 2025 1:58 pm I am tired of Gusto. by the way this Chelsea manager nah wah for this lineup
Additionally, why have a player in the squad, earning a salary, if the player cannot be selected against a team that is in 12th position?

Neto another low IQ footballer, took ages to cross that ball, allowed the entire backline to recover .smh
2 valuable points dropped in the CL spot race.
- danfo driver
Like i told BigPokey, I still think you guys wont make CL. I could of course end up being wrong, but I just do not think you have the deadly edge to get it. City, Newcastle and Villa have that deadly-edge.
At least a clean sheet, 4th in a row and a point away at a boogie ground. The hunt for a top 5 finish still alive, VIlla still got to play Newcastle and City , all those teams around will vs each other. on to L Warsaw and IPS
NC has 2 games in hand and they are just 3 points behind Chelsea. Chelsea may eventually drop to 6th or 7th.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Apr 06, 2025 3:53 pmLike i told BigPokey, I still think you guys wont make CL. I could of course end up being wrong, but I just do not think you have the deadly edge to get it. City, Newcastle and Villa have that deadly-edge.