Page 30 of 484

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:50 am
by anikulapo
There is no heart, no joy, no passion. After the latest impression, it is not excluded for me that he withdraws from the national team after the World Cup."

Damn Matheus really can’t stand this parasite :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:57 pm
by Nkume
There is no heart, no joy, no passion. After the latest impression, it is not excluded for me that he withdraws from the national team after the World Cup."

Iberiberism!

Look at you dancing atilogwu because Ozil is being criticized. Lay off our Ozil!

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 1:58 pm
by Nkume

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:29 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

Look at you dancing atilogwu because Ozil is being criticized. Lay off our Ozil!

See this Retarded Cannibal :rotf: :rotf:

I’m sure you and your band of snowflake Ozil butt suckers would be quite accommodating had he scored two goals, added a couple assists and dictated play like a 400k per week player should abi?

Dumb arse gremlin .:: Abeg go chop seaweed ode oshi :taunt:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:42 pm
by anikulapo

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 2:47 pm
by Nkume
Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

I’m sure you and your band of snowflake Ozil butt suckers would be quite accommodating had he scored two goals, added a couple assists and dictated play like a 400k per week player should abi?

Mm ma gi okpo eh? :twisted:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:11 pm
by anikulapo
Nkume wrote:

Iberiberism!

Mm ma gi okpo eh? :twisted:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:10 pm
by azuka
"What displeases: His body language is negative," wrote Matthaus in his Bild column. "He is in the game without joy.

"I often have the feeling that on the pitch Ozil doesn’t feel comfortable in the DFB jersey, is not free - almost as if he does not want to play.

Matthaus also added: "For a year of two, Ozil has played at a level that does not justify the free ticket of Jogi Loew.

"If things go well then Ozil plays well too. If things are going badly, it [a poor performance] will happen."
Azuka I’m just reporting the facts ohhhh .... Nah Lothar Matheus talk am oh :mrgreen: :mrgreen: but what does he know about football :taunt: according to Waffi :taunt:
As far as I am concerned the only opinion that matters is Lew. Wake me up when he complains.
And please tell me again what statistics is that? I mean "body language"?

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:12 pm
by azuka
anikulapo wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/44533207

Adios Peter Cech???
Better late than never. He should never have been signed in the first place. The money spent on him would have done us a world of good, if spent on a defensive midfielder that we desperately needed then. An opportunity lost.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 5:22 pm
by anikulapo
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Better late than never. He should never have been signed in the first place. The money spent on him would have done us a world of good, if spent on a defensive midfielder that we desperately needed then. An opportunity lost.

Wait

Wait

Wait

You are adamant on Cech’s ouster but still defend Xhaka and Ozil? Nah your reasoning get serious K leg

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 5:44 pm
by theYemster
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
I don't believe Cech is entirely to blame for his poor performance. Arsenal had a shiitty defensive set up. Which Arsenal goalie excelled at Arsenal in the past decade plus since Lehman, Vieira/Gilberto?

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:37 pm
by azuka
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

You are adamant on Cech’s ouster but still defend Xhaka and Ozil? Nah your reasoning get serious K leg
Stop comparing apples and oranges. Cech when we got him was pass his peak. Unlike Ozil and especially Xhaka who are just peaking or getting to their peak. Cech was bought based on his name and not what he can do then.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:40 pm
by azuka
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
I don't believe Cech is entirely to blame for his poor performance. Arsenal had a shiitty defensive set up. Which Arsenal goalie excelled at Arsenal in the past decade plus since Lehman, Vieira/Gilberto?
His poor performance only justified my point when we bought him. If he wasn't on the downward spiral would Chelsea have sold him to us. It was money that could have used for a position we needed.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:43 pm
by anikulapo
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

Stop comparing apples and oranges. Cech when we got him was pass his peak. Unlike Ozil and especially Xhaka who are just peaking or getting to their peak. Cech was bought based on his name and not what he can do then.

Just curious: :mrgreen:

So is Ozil at his peak, past his peak or approaching his peak? :woot: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 6:57 pm
by balo

Adios Peter Cech???

He should come back to Chelsea where he is a legend. There's a job waiting for him.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:18 pm
by bepanda
Apparently Steve Bould, the architect of the previous defenses at Arsenal is staying put. This is shocking decision indeed. Isn't he the king of zone marking?
Adios Peter Cech???
He should come back to Chelsea where he is a legend. There's a job waiting for him.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:52 pm
by kajifu
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

:agree: Cech was pass his peak and I remember I was one of the few people who never wanted him but some know it all back the decision from Wenger that it will save us 15 more points and since his come 3 years ago we are poor.
Abeg which Xhaka that is getting to his peak? :rotf: :rotf: Is Ozil at his peak ?

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 7:55 pm
by ohenhen1
Cech was okay last. Remember it is a team sport.

leno will also concede a lot of goals if the play in front of him doesn't improve.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:34 pm
by anikulapo
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... anges.html

Mad Jens is not happy at being canned by Emery .... well he should t have been surprised

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:40 pm
by Nkume
Leno Deal DONE. Fantastic signing.

https://www.arsenal.com/news/bernd-leno-join-arsenal

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:55 pm
by Cally
Good stuff!!!!!

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:01 pm
by theYemster
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
His poor performance only justified my point when we bought him. If he wasn't on the downward spiral would Chelsea have sold him to us. It was money that could have used for a position we needed.
Hard to say. It's clear they had to make a choice between him and a much younger Courtois who had more upside. Cech made it clear he wanted to stay in London and Mourinho remember had refused to sanction the move so it was Abramovic who overruled him. Maybe they knew their goalie's performance was more down to their defensive philosophy than individual hence why they pulled the trigger on the deal.

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:02 pm
by anikulapo
azuka wrote:

Adios Peter Cech???
Wait

Wait

Wait

Just curious: :mrgreen:

So is Ozil at his peak, past his peak or approaching his peak? :woot: :rotf:

Azuka don pick race :rotf: :rotf: