CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Re: CHELSEA 2018/2019 SEASON - And Game Threads

Chei Franfurt. Just got beat 6 goals to 1

smh..sarri could only score one goal

i know Chelsea get some transfer wahala..my goodness imagine Ndidi in that midfield

Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Bigpokey24 wrote:i know Chelsea get some transfer wahala..my goodness imagine Ndidi in that midfield
Sarri would need to leave for Ndidi to be use effectively. I am all for Sarri out

Lager-back wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i know Chelsea get some transfer wahala..my goodness imagine Ndidi in that midfield
Sarri would need to leave for Ndidi to be use effectively. I am all for Sarri out
#sarriout...can you imagine Chelsea payed 57 million pounds for sarri's daughter

Lager-back wrote:
I can't believe that he's actually telling the management to permanently sign Higuain from Juventus. Sarri is a useless coach.

Ekorian wrote:
Lager-back wrote:
I can't believe that he's actually telling the management to permanently sign Higuain from Juventus. Sarri is a useless coach.
for 36 million pounds oooo

Lager-back wrote:
Actually, Ndidi is the perfect player for Sarri to help us mold. Sarri will play him as a CM and not a "Sitting DM." Which will help him improve his attacking ability.

It's sure now, Bakayoko is coming back to SW6.

balo wrote:It's sure now, Bakayoko is coming back to SW6.
Baka who. That agbero defender? Someone should tell.him to ferk off too and find a permanent home away from the bridge.

Ekorian wrote:
Baka who. That agbero defender? Someone should tell.him to ferk off too and find a permanent home away from the bridge.

Midfielder.

Ekorian wrote:

Midfielder.
ITK, a DM is also a defender.

This is a daft competition. Chelsea don't need it.... Europa as on today is of no use to the blues

Lets go Chelsea.
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

pls make una share links to watch online. God bless

ceejay22 wrote:pls make una share links to watch online. God bless
Same question everyday

Go to www.mygoaltv.com

Thank me later. Tension dey my bodi.

In a long while I didn't take this Thursday off. I bought in to Tuesday nights. :)

RLC denied a penalty. Where's VAR?

Valencia don score.

balo wrote:Valencia don score.
Please. Some of us don't care about Assanal. I know what to do if i want to know the result. Thanks

Finally, kepa with a right hand save :clap:

Ekorian wrote:
balo wrote:Valencia don score.
Please. Some of us don't care about Assanal. I know what to do if i want to know the result. Thanks

I saved you a click or 2. You should be more grateful.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Ekorian wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:pls make una share links to watch online. God bless
Same question everyday

Go to http://www.mygoaltv.com

Thank me later. Tension dey my bodi.
Thanks