The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020
- Siddonlook11
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2
And promptly misses an open net after good play by himself and XhakaNkume wrote:AUba scores. Offside!

Joe Willock is a good young player.
The Jeff misses the last penalty. Game Over. He did have a very good game though.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nwakali been training with the squad. Done enough to get the club apply for a work permit. Hearing rumours Arsenal have actually applied for his work permit.
But Everton failed in their application for a work permit for Onyekuru. So I fear for Nwakali. I wish him all the best.
Maybe, we realise our mistake with him. So we are now trying to keep Nwakali.Nkume wrote:The Jeff misses the last penalty. Game Over. He did have a very good game though.
If I were the coach, I wouldn’t have let him go. What a gem? Emery let him go & brought in Suárez. I wonder why though.Nkume wrote:The Jeff has had a very good game.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Emery doesn’t know talent.Thunder wrote:If I were the coach, I wouldn’t have let him go. What a gem? Emery let him go & brought in Suárez. I wonder why though.Nkume wrote:The Jeff has had a very good game.
- Siddonlook11
Are you sure this was Emery ? That was a head scratcher decision , Suarez cost more , plus was injured . ... No one can explain that decision .Thunder wrote:If I were the coach, I wouldn’t have let him go. What a gem? Emery let him go & brought in Suárez. I wonder why though.Nkume wrote:The Jeff has had a very good game.
- Siddonlook11
Until I see him abeg - I no wan raise my hopes on rumours bro....but thanks for the infoWaffiman wrote:
Nwakali been training with the squad. Done enough to get the club apply for a work permit. Hearing rumours Arsenal have actually applied for his work permit.
But Everton failed in their application for a work permit for Onyekuru. So I fear for Nwakali. I wish him all the best.
- cchinukw
Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
I don dey shake like Kongi

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Hmmm this is Arsenal,until its official my brother.cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
But how good is the guy?
- cchinukw
We have to hope. There is nothing guaranteed.kajifu wrote:Hmmm this is Arsenal,until its official my brother.cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
But how good is the guy?
Notwithstanding, I am of the opinion that he is a better deal than Zaha priced over £50m.
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

So true. Exactly why I am not so confident going into the new seasons with all these players we are buying. He was lost when faced with Auba, Laca, Ozil and Ramsey. Who says he won't be drowning now that he has Auba, Laca, Pepe, Daniello, Ozil and the Celtic guy if he is signed.ojafranpa wrote:Emery doesn’t know talent.Thunder wrote:If I were the coach, I wouldn’t have let him go. What a gem? Emery let him go & brought in Suárez. I wonder why though.Nkume wrote:The Jeff has had a very good game.
cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
@ltarsenal
Arsenal admin is slower than pre- retirement Mertesacker.
I honestly think it'll be announced soon - minor details. We need more news about a CD etc
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Not an issue. The player has said so himself. Just google it.Siddonlook11 wrote:Are you sure this was Emery ? That was a head scratcher decision , Suarez cost more , plus was injured . ... No one can explain that decision .Thunder wrote:If I were the coach, I wouldn’t have let him go. What a gem? Emery let him go & brought in Suárez. I wonder why though.Nkume wrote:The Jeff has had a very good game.
"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)
tolahs wrote:cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
@ltarsenal
I honestly think it'll be announced soon - minor details. We need more news about a CD etc
https://www.arsenal.com/news/nicolas-pe ... rd-signing
#Pepedonarrive
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Cally wrote:tolahs wrote:cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
@ltarsenal
#Pepedonarrive

Now add Zaha, Tierney, Everton, CD, etc, and we go deal with Danfo Driver's kwe kwe teams

- Tunisian Gooner
Detective Bunk Moreland
'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
- Tunisian Gooner
Detective Bunk Moreland
- Mister Dolly
Great signing!! Welcome Nicola Pepe.
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
- cchinukw
Peperempeooooooo!!!!!!!Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Cally wrote:tolahs wrote:cchinukw wrote:Pepe deal still not finalised. No official announcement yet..
@ltarsenal
#Pepedonarrive
Now add Zaha, Tierney, Everton, CD, etc, and we go deal with Danfo Driver's kwe kwe teams![]()

- Tunisian Gooner
Detective Bunk Moreland