Ghana crying thread
- cchinukw
Re: Ghana crying thread
Chei. I am looking for TFCO.cic old boy wrote:
Ayew serious about Afcon 2017 being sweet?
The camera couldn't pick him up but I am definitely sure he was there

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

See dis yeye midget sey spoil mouth. Thank you Camo for flogging da hell outa di funny midget short sonsofabamendagoatbitch.cic old boy wrote:
Accrying shame if you ask me
Crying x 35 years. More crying chapters to follow.pajimoh wrote:Ayew people meking fen of ess? We came short again

Na lie o, e never pay him rent.cchinukw wrote:Chei. I am looking for TFCO.cic old boy wrote:
Ayew serious about Afcon 2017 being sweet?
The camera couldn't pick him up but I am definitely sure he was there
- Chimurenga Rebel
This thread is a contender for thread of the year 2017

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
No Ghana no cry
No no no ooooh Ghana no cry

- Chimurenga Rebel
Getting ready for AFCON 2020 

"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube
- Eaglezbeak
They didn’t even bother to cry last time around (2019),it’s as if they were expecting an early exit!
You never hear about "Global Warming"?. Water don dry comot for eyes now.Eaglezbeak wrote:They didn’t even bother to cry last time around (2019),it’s as if they were expecting an early exit!