Page 4 of 4

Re: Kurt Zouma In Soup

Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 12:29 am
by benteke
AreaDaddy wrote: Thu Feb 10, 2022 10:27 pm When I first read the story I thought Zouma and his brother are just a pair of morons, but as moronic as they actions were the reaction it has triggered is not normal.

There is definitely an undercurrent of time to bring down that "upitty n...er".

People asking social services to take away his children, put him in jail and all the other BS I am reading.

In a country were fox hunting is legal, where MPs claim is part of their culture and tradition to allow a pack of dogs rip a defenceless fox to pieces for pure entertainment while people stand around quaffing wine and cheering.

If you are all so protective of animal rights you would have voted out any MP that supports that barbarity, but you don't.

Hypocritical racist BS.

100% :agree:
I immediately sensed some undertones to this thing soon as it started gaining silly momentum.
It's ridiculous

Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:24 am
by Cristao II
I am having a running battle with people on another forum who claim not to understand Antonio's post and my comment that the reaction is over the top. Jail and getting sacked - if that is not within the law as a punishment for this action - then it shouldn't be mentioned at all. For me my fellow Spurs fans should keep quiet. Hugo Lloris did drunk driving - something that has actually killed other humans and wrecked lives - he wasn't even dropped as a captain talk less of loss of sponsorship or his job.

Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 3:32 pm
by Kneedeep
I don't know why Africans are so triggered by this, shouldn't he just "wok had" and flash his money and everything should fall in place?
Isn't it also Africans that also claim you shouldn't worry about bad treatment or discrimination because you are making "pounce".

Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 4:59 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Kneedeep wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 3:32 pm I don't know why Africans are so triggered by this, shouldn't he just "wok had" and flash his money and everything should fall in place?
Isn't it also Africans that also claim you shouldn't worry about bad treatment or discrimination because you are making "pounce".
You need to hang out with a better crew of Africans.

Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2022 6:07 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 4:59 pm
Kneedeep wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 3:32 pm I don't know why Africans are so triggered by this, shouldn't he just "wok had" and flash his money and everything should fall in place?

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:45 am
by Thunder
Cristao II wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:24 am I am having a running battle with people on another forum who claim not to understand Antonio's post and my comment that the reaction is over the top. Jail and getting sacked - if that is not within the law as a punishment for this action - then it shouldn't be mentioned at all. For me my fellow Spurs fans should keep quiet. Hugo Lloris did drunk driving - something that has actually killed other humans and wrecked lives - he wasn't even dropped as a captain talk less of loss of sponsorship or his job.
Not condoning Zouma’s action, Antonio was spot on, to call out the hypocrites. Also, my respect for David Moyes has grown manifolds, for sticking with Kurt. What a Top man!!

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 2:34 am
by benteke
Thunder wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:45 am
Cristao II wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 7:24 am I am having a running battle with people on another forum who claim not to understand Antonio's post and my comment that the reaction is over the top. Jail and getting sacked - if that is not within the law as a punishment for this action - then it shouldn't be mentioned at all. For me my fellow Spurs fans should keep quiet. Hugo Lloris did drunk driving - something that has actually killed other humans and wrecked lives - he wasn't even dropped as a captain talk less of loss of sponsorship or his job.
Not condoning Zouma’s action, Antonio was spot on, to call out the hypocrites. Also, my respect for David Moyes has grown manifolds, for sticking with Kurt. What a Top man!!

David Moyes, a true leader :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 5:17 am
by Kneedeep
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Feb 11, 2022 4:59 pm
They will do with Zouma as they wish and Africans will still spend money on Adidas and the EPL. Nothing will happen.

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:21 am
by Cristao II
Thunder wrote: Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:45 am
Same here. My beef with West Ham fans has increased.

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 8:14 pm
by akamoke
Im not for cruelty to animals or anything but it seems we are getting more reaction to animal cruelty than Human cruelty

Didn't Suarez bite off someone's ear sometime ago

There is more reaction to this than racism on the stands

Yes Zouma had poor judgement but the reactions are OTT

Posted: Sat Feb 12, 2022 10:10 pm
by Coach
What is racism in such industry besides a club footed Verbal Kent, garrulously telling a tale of the world’s other ills, before straightening its gait on exiting the studio and throwing more bananas than 1970s Millwall.

Such prejudice has convinced the world it doesn’t exist.

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2022 2:48 am
by aykwes8
Joffrey Baratheon behavior

Posted: Sun Feb 13, 2022 6:10 pm
by txj
:evil: The curse of the black cat strikes and Zouma is off

Posted: Mon Feb 14, 2022 9:56 am
by Dammy
Sir Mark Todd, a white equestrian, was filmed whipping a horse trying to get it to cross a stream, the reaction has been muted.
There's undertones of racism in the Zouma case.

Posted: Thu Feb 17, 2022 8:44 pm
by kajifu
Did not the Chelsea left back player drunk driving killed a lady in Spain ?Did that even come out as news even talkless of him charge...
Black people need to wake up when dealing with this Oyibo