Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
- airwolex
Re: Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
Especially Gary Neville. He wasn't even that good sef, Sports punditry is a joke nowadays!! Neville said Cucurella would be the reason why Spain do not win the Euros, everything is just said for shock value.packerland wrote: ↑Sat Sep 21, 2024 2:12 pmI hope you’re not supporting these two Englishmen with their big mouth. If Osimhen ever comes to the EPL and goes through a rough patch, these two will be loudest in the media in criticizing him. Find someone else to use in making your point.danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Aug 30, 2024 2:22 pm Hi guys! Good afternoon, again. Sorry to disturb you. But do you think Jackson will insult Carragher and Neville? or is the insult only reserved for Africans? Thanks!
Oh! I forgot to tell you again... God bless you.
Perhaps the hex has been lifted
He was in Banjul this summer where he gave out lots of charity to the poor. But his ability has never been in doubt. It took him no time to excel in the Spanish league
He's still a bloody clown in my book though for all the lies he's told about being Senegalese.

He was in Banjul this summer where he gave out lots of charity to the poor. But his ability has never been in doubt. It took him no time to excel in the Spanish league
He's still a bloody clown in my book though for all the lies he's told about being Senegalese.
Only way to shut up haters.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
He left his feathered boots at home yesterday. The jury is still out.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Didn't realize he was Gambian.YUJAM wrote: ↑Sat Sep 21, 2024 4:06 pm Perhaps the hex has been lifted![]()
Yup, he played league football in Gambia. You won't see that on his Wikipedia site though.
He was an altar boy at the Catholic Church in Banjul. His dad lives in the neighborhood I grew up in.
His moms is from Casamance in south Senegal. Diomansys Camara spotted him playing Nawettan (rainy season leagues) in Casamance when Nicholas was visiting his mom. The rest is history. He was soon whisked off to Villarreal. They used some backdoor channels to sort out the ITC. But for short term greed, his football team in Banjul did not make the proper amount of money. Even a 5% fee on future transfers could've yielded them millions of USDs
He was an altar boy at the Catholic Church in Banjul. His dad lives in the neighborhood I grew up in.
His moms is from Casamance in south Senegal. Diomansys Camara spotted him playing Nawettan (rainy season leagues) in Casamance when Nicholas was visiting his mom. The rest is history. He was soon whisked off to Villarreal. They used some backdoor channels to sort out the ITC. But for short term greed, his football team in Banjul did not make the proper amount of money. Even a 5% fee on future transfers could've yielded them millions of USDs
Cellular wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:56 pmDidn't realize he was Gambian.YUJAM wrote: ↑Sat Sep 21, 2024 4:06 pm Perhaps the hex has been lifted![]()
- airwolex
Hmmmm interesting. Anyway, he has blazing speed which can't be taught. When his finishing improves he will be a very good player!YUJAM wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:24 pm Yup, he played league football in Gambia. You won't see that on his Wikipedia site though.
His moms is from Casamance in south Senegal. Diomansys Camara spotted him playing Nawettan (rainy season leagues) in Casamance when Nicholas was visiting his mom. The rest is history. He was soon whisked off to Villarreal. They used some backdoor channels to sort out the ITC. But for short term greed, his football team in Banjul did not make the proper amount of money. Even a 5% fee on future transfers could've yielded them millions of USDsCellular wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:56 pmDidn't realize he was Gambian.YUJAM wrote: ↑Sat Sep 21, 2024 4:06 pm Perhaps the hex has been lifted![]()
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Thanks, Yujam for the 411.YUJAM wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:24 pm Yup, he played league football in Gambia. You won't see that on his Wikipedia site though.
His moms is from Casamance in south Senegal. Diomansys Camara spotted him playing Nawettan (rainy season leagues) in Casamance when Nicholas was visiting his mom. The rest is history. He was soon whisked off to Villarreal. They used some backdoor channels to sort out the ITC. But for short term greed, his football team in Banjul did not make the proper amount of money. Even a 5% fee on future transfers could've yielded them millions of USDsCellular wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 4:56 pmDidn't realize he was Gambian.YUJAM wrote: ↑Sat Sep 21, 2024 4:06 pm Perhaps the hex has been lifted![]()
yall donot know JAckson, I was so excited about him last season. When it matters most he lets you down. I do not have any hopes , until i see him vs the top teams, . he misses too many chances. I hope he continues to score. Chelsea needs to be in the top 4
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You’re a funny guy. Which club doesn’t need to be in the top 4? Which of the clubs are in the premier league just to be also-ransBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Sep 23, 2024 7:24 pm yall donot know JAckson, I was so excited about him last season. When it matters most he lets you down. I do not have any hopes , until i see him vs the top teams, . he misses too many chances. I hope he continues to score. Chelsea needs to be in the top 4
this response, is just an attention seeking one. What do you need? Let us have a civil discuss for once . haba .. you no dey tire ?Chelsea has finished outside the top 4 in back to back seasons. The football club cannot continue or afford missing out .this season, Chelsea needs to compete or else issues with PSR and FFP will rear it's headTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Sep 24, 2024 12:43 pmYou’re a funny guy. Which club doesn’t need to be in the top 4? Which of the clubs are in the premier league just to be also-ransBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Sep 23, 2024 7:24 pm yall donot know JAckson, I was so excited about him last season. When it matters most he lets you down. I do not have any hopes , until i see him vs the top teams, . he misses too many chances. I hope he continues to score. Chelsea needs to be in the top 4
- TonyTheTigerKiller
I’ll ignore your opening statement which makes no sense at all… but of all the Premier league teams that didn’t finish in the top 4, what’s so special about Chelsea? Small minded people like you tend to think that your personal agenda is all encompassing. If, as a Chelsea fan, you are rooting for them to finish in the top 4 then I can understand… but Chelsea doesn’t “need” or have a special right to be in the top 4 any more than any other team in the EPL. They will have to earn it just like all the other teamsBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue Sep 24, 2024 1:39 pmthis response, is just an attention seeking one. What do you need? Let us have a civil discuss for once . haba .. you no dey tire ?Chelsea has finished outside the top 4 in back to back seasons. The football club cannot continue or afford missing out .this season, Chelsea needs to compete or else issues with PSR and FFP will rear it's headTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Tue Sep 24, 2024 12:43 pmYou’re a funny guy. Which club doesn’t need to be in the top 4? Which of the clubs are in the premier league just to be also-ransBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Sep 23, 2024 7:24 pm yall donot know JAckson, I was so excited about him last season. When it matters most he lets you down. I do not have any hopes , until i see him vs the top teams, . he misses too many chances. I hope he continues to score. Chelsea needs to be in the top 4