Where are the Mbappe haters ?
- danfo driver
Re: Where are the Mbappe haters ?
Golden boot my foot.
What has his team won this season? NADA!

He found a team of winners and immediately turned them into losers.

Meanwhile, his former club, PSG, is warming up to winning their first CL trophy.
Talented fella, but something went awry with his development. I think it's the French thing, and the big head doesn't help. Enough with the tribalism in here.

Which tribalism are you talking about? He came into a team without Toni Kroos and aging Modric. Despite that he is the leading goalscorernin SpainKabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:49 pmGolden boot my foot.
What has his team won this season? NADA!![]()
He found a team of winners and immediately turned them into losers.![]()
Meanwhile, his former club, PSG, is warming up to winning their first CL trophy.
Talented fella, but something went awry with his development. I think it's the French thing, and the big head doesn't help. Enough with the tribalism in here.![]()
Imagine if he had come to Madrid 2 years ago.
Do you want me to dig up video clips of Bellingham getting frustrated with Mbappe before making the runs Mbappe refused to make himself?camex wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 10:07 pmWhich tribalism are you talking about? He came into a team without Toni Kroos and aging Modric. Despite that he is the leading goalscorernin SpainKabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:49 pmGolden boot my foot.
Talented fella, but something went awry with his development. I think it's the French thing, and the big head doesn't help. Enough with the tribalism in here.![]()
Or the clips where Mbappe went in with Vini's way.
And the ones where Rodrygo was visibly disgusted by Mbappe?
Mbappe is talented but let us dial it down a bit because this was not his season. Claiming otherwise is tribalism.

Mbappe came to Real as a winger. Agsint Barcelona, he was caught8 times offsides. It is normal that he ran into Vini because he used to play on the wing. Bellingham played as a false 9 last season, so he had more experience in that position than Mbappe. Since January, he has been improving. Nothing tribal here.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 11:38 pmDo you want me to dig up video clips of Bellingham getting frustrated with Mbappe before making the runs Mbappe refused to make himself?camex wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 10:07 pmWhich tribalism are you talking about? He came into a team without Toni Kroos and aging Modric. Despite that he is the leading goalscorernin SpainKabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:49 pmGolden boot my foot.
Mbappe is talented but let us dial it down a bit because this was not his season. Claiming otherwise is tribalism.![]()
Why do you keep referring to Barcelona?camex wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 12:00 amMbappe came to Real as a winger. Agsint Barcelona, he was caught8 times offsides. It is normal that he ran into Vini because he used to play on the wing. Bellingham played as a false 9 last season, so he had more experience in that position than Mbappe. Since January, he has been improving. Nothing tribal here.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 11:38 pmDo you want me to dig up video clips of Bellingham getting frustrated with Mbappe before making the runs Mbappe refused to make himself?camex wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 10:07 pmWhich tribalism are you talking about? He came into a team without Toni Kroos and aging Modric. Despite that he is the leading goalscorernin SpainKabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:49 pmGolden boot my foot.
Mbappe is talented but let us dial it down a bit because this was not his season. Claiming otherwise is tribalism.![]()
Did you see Mbappe only when he faced Barcelona?
I mentioned Barcelona because in that game he showed he did not how to play as a striker. Thierry Henry said after the game, that he was in a hurry to run. That the ran too early.Kabalega wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 5:48 amWhy do you keep referring to Barcelona?camex wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 12:00 amMbappe came to Real as a winger. Agsint Barcelona, he was caught8 times offsides. It is normal that he ran into Vini because he used to play on the wing. Bellingham played as a false 9 last season, so he had more experience in that position than Mbappe. Since January, he has been improving. Nothing tribal here.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 11:38 pmDo you want me to dig up video clips of Bellingham getting frustrated with Mbappe before making the runs Mbappe refused to make himself?camex wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 10:07 pmWhich tribalism are you talking about? He came into a team without Toni Kroos and aging Modric. Despite that he is the leading goalscorernin SpainKabalega wrote: ↑Sun May 18, 2025 9:49 pmGolden boot my foot.
Did you see Mbappe only when he faced Barcelona?
Later in the season, he improved
- danfo driver
"He did not know how to play as a striker."

Mbappe vs. Barca (With Madrid)
Mbappe vs. Barca (With PSG)
You obviously have got into the middle of a discussion without understanding the issues. It is clear from anyone following Real Madrid that when I mentioned Mbappe caught 8 times offside, I am talking about Real Barca, first leg not the recent game you just referred todanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 5:06 pm
"He did not know how to play as a striker."![]()
You that knows how to play as a striker, how many times do you move your yansh accross the couch?
Mbappe vs. Barca (With Madrid)
Mbappe vs. Barca (With PSG)
- danfo driver
You dont want to discuss the "second leg?"camex wrote: ↑Mon May 19, 2025 9:05 pm
You obviously have got into the middle of a discussion without understanding the issues. It is clear from anyone following Real Madrid that when I mentioned Mbappe caught 8 times offside, I am talking about Real Barca, first leg not the recent game you just referred to

I wonder why.

Real Madrid v Barca at the Bernabeu took place on Sat 26 Oct 2024. Just a few weeks after Mbappe had moved to a new league, adapting and was completely out of form. "Anyone following Real Madrid" knows that Mbappe took 4 months to bed into the league. Maybe if you were "following Real Madrid," you will know that. He has bedded in, and he slapped the sh1t out of Barca - 3 goals in their own house. simple!
Mbappe Man of the Match 14 times
Yamal 7 times
Pedri 6 times
Mbappe should be player of the year?
Yamal 7 times
Pedri 6 times
Mbappe should be player of the year?
- danfo driver
The braindead Ekwensu told us he flopped

- danfo driver
This thread is true comedy
Worra flop!

- danfo driver
Second goal today and not clear favorite to be win the European Golden Boot - will be confirmed tomorrow.
But but but . . . he is a flop!

- danfo driver
A flop with 2 trophies and European Golden Boot to be confirmed.

Congratulations Mbappe. I was very happy to see how Vinicius Jr and Mbappe connected today. It seems comparetively to the beginning of the season, they team up better. Vinicus Jr pass the ball to Mbappe for the second goal and earlier, Mbappe had given the ball the Vinicius in similar circumstances.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 24, 2025 5:28 pm A flop with 2 trophies and European Golden Boot to be confirmed.![]()
- danfo driver
Note that if Lewandowski does not score 7 goals tomorrow, THIS MASSIVE FLOP will win the Pichichi!
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:46 am Note that if Lewandowski does not score 7 goals tomorrow, THIS MASSIVE FLOP will win the Pichichi!

- danfo driver
Ekwensu the dullard don run. He was flapping his rotten tongue when the season started. Just shows you that an empty vessel makes the loudest literature noise. The people who are jokes are those who run around and twerk for Ekwensu, when the guy clearly knows nothing about football.
- danfo driver
Another dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 amYou seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Dec 01, 2024 9:04 pm 3 months?
Mbappe has been piss-poor and underperforming (by his standards) after his injuries at PSG.
He was also woeful when PSG would shift him from the left to the center at the end of games.
So any casual observer would have known he would struggle at RM unless he started from the left or Ancelotti (sp) worked hard on him.
It's a mental thing because he used to be deadly in the middle before.![]()
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
In 2024 @ PSG, he played 13 league games and scored 9. Keep in mind that he only played 90 minutes in 6 of the 13 games.![]()

Mbappa has won the golden boot
Congratulations to Real Madrid for winning the Golden Boot. No doubt Los Blancos and Ancelotti will be intent on defending it next season.
- danfo driver
Ancelotti is NO longer Real Madrid coach. Dvnce!