ENG 1 - SEN 3 (2H)

Re: ENG 1 - SEN 3 (2H)

Are those ... boos :tic: I am hia ring from di crowd!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: ENG 1 - SEN 2 (2H)

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:20 pm Which Black player will be blamed by the English press? :rotf: :rotf: Take your pick! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Coach place your bets! :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ekwensu will need some time to come to terms with this loss.

green4life wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:18 pm Look at Ivan Toney... saudi money has finished him
Ivan Toney is FINISHED. Thank God Osimhen didnt go there. Even CR7 is looking for the off ramp.

Watching El hadji Diouf celebrate on the pitch, you go just know sey this guy hates England more than anything. :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:21 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: See my boy El Hadji Diouf
:lol: :lol: :lol: the guy hates them with a passion.

Just came here on this historic day :biggrin:

The day the crap phrase "England has never lost to an African side" is dead and buried...

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

AreaDaddy wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:26 pm Just came here on this historic day :biggrin:

The day the crap phrase "England has never lost to an African side" is dead and buried...

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Dat 3rd goal sweet me die! :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Re: ENG 1 - SEN 2 (2H)

danfo driver wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:22 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:20 pm Which Black player will be blamed by the English press? :rotf: :rotf: Take your pick! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Coach place your bets! :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ekwensu will need some time to come to terms with this loss.

I always enjoy a good England beating :lol: :lol:
But lets not take it beyond that...The team was on the beach from the first whistle...
And this is taking nothing from Senegal who were clearly up for it.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Chai My belle just Dey sweet me. That 3rd goal she be taught in counter-attacking courses for coaches.

Gareth Southgate dixit:
Why in God’s name is VAR being used in a friendly? I give up.”
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Senegal sabi counter sha! A counter attacking gem from the way back machine! Start from 0:48 of the clip.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:21 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: See my boy El Hadji Diouf
That guy is a baller, I've heard EPL teams are after him. After today I am sure he is EPL bound. Perhaps the best African LB one day.

He plays in Czech. So it isn't always about the league, but the dude is young.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:37 pm
That guy is a baller, I've heard EPL teams are after him. After today I am sure he is EPL bound. Perhaps the best African LB one day.

He plays in Czech. So it isn't always about the league, but the dude is young.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Clobbered.

AreaDaddy wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:26 pm Just came here on this historic day :biggrin:

Wow! Easy bro...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:42 pm

Wow! Easy bro...
If you lived or grew up in the UK you'd know not losing to an African team was a big deal for the English media and some fans. I have England supporting friends who are really upset tonight. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

bret- hart wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:23 pm
green4life wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:18 pm Look at Ivan Toney... saudi money has finished him
Ivan Toney is FINISHED. Thank God Osimhen didnt go there. Even CR7 is looking for the off ramp.
Lol. CR7 is done. He was literarily a walking stick on the pitch vs Spain but Martinez dey fear am so he starts every game :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:49 pm
txj wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:42 pm

Wow! Easy bro...
If you lived or grew up in the UK you'd know not losing to an African team was a big deal for the English media and some fans. I have England supporting friends who are really upset tonight. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
That stupid talking points needed to be destroyed.

Congrats to Senegal.

Hopefully they make the world cup because they are currently in trouble. Not nearly as bad as us but still.

green4life wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:55 pm
Lol. CR7 is done. He was literarily a walking stick on the pitch vs Spain but Martinez dey fear am so he starts every game :rotf:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He still managed to score in di game. 8-)
Ex nihilo nihil fit

That was a tough loss for England but Senegal deserved the win

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 9:57 pm
He still managed to score in di game. 8-)
If I use wheel chair to push you near the goal line, you sef fit tap one in from time to time :lol:

YUJAM wrote: Tue Jun 10, 2025 10:02 pm That was a tough loss for England but Senegal deserved the win
Congrats for disciplining England, at home no less! :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit