FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
A win
- danfo driver
I would hope so. LA FC is 5th in the western conference with 7 wins in 16 games.
I want to see how Andre Santos and Essugo perform.
- danfo driver
Chai! Nobody dey stadium

Ki owo sa ti pe! 29m they said? At least.

Madueke couldn't get a shot off from that position?
- bret- hart
Game should be in LA not Atlanta. Fail. Hope LAFC beat Chelsh!!t tho
ATL sucks. Nah the cursed assanal fans full there
- danfo driver
he is talented, but he has a ceiling. He is incapable of making a difference for a club that wants to win titles.
- bret- hart
chelsea is pants. they wont make top 6 next season.
- danfo driver
Your analysis is based on 15 mins of first post-season game?

They finished 4th last season and have already strengthened with Essugo, Santos and Delap.
3PM on a Monday though!bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 7:43 pm Game should be in LA not Atlanta. Fail. Hope LAFC beat Chelsh!!t tho
- bret- hart
Like Madueke like moses simon. rubbish
Neto scores
U sabi ball at all?
OG Bobby Giroud. The Legendary. Can do a job.
Very disconsolate expression on Jackson’s face coming off.
- bret- hart
Borring ahh game
- bret- hart
hollywood is going to score soon
- danfo driver
Na wow o! dem dey use Chelsea polay suwe! With Relegation fodder, Delap, huffing and puffing

Assist for Delap.
Enzo makes it 2 - 0.
The game started at 3pm local time on a working Monday at Mercedes-Benz Stadium.
The attendance was announced as 22,137, in a ground which can hold 71,000 spectators - though the entire top tier was closed.
Sources had told the BBC that Fifa was expecting a crowd of about 26,000.
The attendance was announced as 22,137, in a ground which can hold 71,000 spectators - though the entire top tier was closed.
Sources had told the BBC that Fifa was expecting a crowd of about 26,000.
Decent little run out for Delap in fairness. A bit of ball progression, give and goes, a handful of shirt here and there. Went in for and won the lion’s share of his shoulder to shoulders, looked well up for it if anything kicked off. Oh …and added an assist too.
The jobs you mentioned provide employees with adequate rest, most of the time. The exception is the military during wartime.mcal wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:28 am...yes yes and more yes.Kabalega wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:06 amWould you work without rest if well paid?mcal wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 1:42 am...it's a job, they get paid, handsomely too.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 15, 2025 9:37 pmThen the player fatigue will extend into the 2026 World Cup.
It would make for a boring 2026 World Cup. Tack on the long flights for some teams, more games than the old format and players will get injured or walk on the pitch.
There are some things money cannot buy.
People do it regularly for economic reasons, as long as you were told ahead, and you sign up for it.
Say in the military we raised our hands for a 24/7 job no complaints. So are many other jobs out there.
Many foreigners, Africans, Nigerians in particular I know do these home direct medical care all day, all for economic reason.
A football player who doesn't like it, the playing and travel, should not aspire to sign up. It's a job.
Some do it and succeed, example David Beckham played in various leagues and tournaments, see where he is today. So are many of our African stars who went thru same tough journey and are progressing today.
Your David Beckham example, shows you don’t understand the issue.
I suggest you look at the 2002 World Cup. The players were so fatigued in 2002, that FIFA mandated a one month break before any subsequent World Cup after that.
Do you know something FIFA don’t know?