Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Gittens and Pedro presumably rules Chelsea out of the “race” for Big Vic. Man Utd now favourites amongst the EPL outfits. Turkey and Saudi way out in front.
Joao Pedro Morgan Chase, decent investment. Young, versatile, 10 year time horizon. Stocks. Shares.
BHA complied this of pedro from last season
- danfo driver
I presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
You can see Maresca is focusing a lot on aggression. He and Delap are very aggressive forwards and Gittens is the hug-the-line dribbler Maresca loved at Leicester, but havent had that in Chelsea.
So far, Chelsea, Liverpool, United and City are shopping well. This is very important because I need enough clubs to fvvck Arsenal next season!

Question for the real Chelsea fans out there.
Fakes and 2-sided pls don't bother responding...
What is the Pedro signing about.
Starter? Sub? Position(s)?
Last edited by txj on Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
what's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
You can see Maresca is focusing a lot on aggression. He and Delap are very aggressive forwards and Gittens is the hug-the-line dribbler Maresca loved at Leicester, but havent had that in Chelsea.
So far, Chelsea, Liverpool, United and City are shopping well. This is very important because I need enough clubs to fvvck Arsenal next season!![]()
Seems likely, Chelsea moves for u23 and below , they are funny, I still think they need a proven 9,but if they do well next season, then the likes of Caceido , Enzo and Lavia who all rejected Liverpool should be good enough for experience etc
I most def want Vic at the bridge . There will be lots of outgoings , Felix, Dsasi, Sterling, Veiga, Christo, Chitwell, etc. the list for the bomb squad grows bigger
- danfo driver
I am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
So far, Chelsea, Liverpool, United and City are shopping well. This is very important because I need enough clubs to fvvck Arsenal next season!![]()
As for Chelsea, I believe they already said it that they will definitely keep Estevao in the squad. He wil compete with Neto and be backup for Palmer.
Selling Madueke for 50M to the dvmb Arsenal or Newcastle covers the Joao Pedro fee. Then also sell Nkunku + move Joao Felix.
P.s-- hearing that the Lesbian may not be safe.
Pedro is lit oooo
I am enjoying all the signings so far. Up the Chels.
Pedro rejected Newcastle twice. I am not a fan of noni, I think 60M for Noni will be a steal, Chelsea spent 30M on him. I now see what Blueco are doing. Making a lot of sense now. Watch those loud mouths start changing tunes, especialy txj's boyfrienddanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:14 pmI am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
As for Chelsea, I believe they already said it that they will definitely keep Estevao in the squad. He wil compete with Neto and be backup for Palmer.
Selling Madueke for 50M to the dvmb Arsenal or Newcastle covers the Joao Pedro fee. Then also sell Nkunku + move Joao Felix.
Just Kudus pending now?
- packerland
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:14 pmI am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
Nobody wants Joao Felix and Nkunku. They both had a below average season and are on high wages. Sterling is another one Chelsea would be lucky to find someone to take him on a loan.
- danfo driver
Arsenal usually take Chelsea rejects. I expect them to take 2 or 3.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:44 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:14 pmI am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
Nobody wants Joao Felix and Nkunku. They both had a below average season and are on high wages. Sterling is another one Chelsea would be lucky to find someone to take him on a loan.
- packerland
Unfortunately, I won’t put that past Arteta and his money laundering scheme.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:56 pmArsenal usually take Chelsea rejects. I expect them to take 2 or 3.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:44 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:14 pmI am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pmas a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 6:59 pm I guess its him and Gittens to replace Sancho and Mudryk.
Enzo M rented Burley's house

- danfo driver
Perhaps try Sterling again? he mentioned that you guys will see the best of him, but he didnt say whether he needed 2 seasons to show you.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 11:41 pmUnfortunately, I won’t put that past Arteta and his money laundering scheme.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:56 pmArsenal usually take Chelsea rejects. I expect them to take 2 or 3.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 9:44 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:14 pmI am not sure what to make of him and Mastantuono. In this CWC, they showed their age and I wasnt sure they are ready. But I think they might be - i think Estevao is more ready than Mastantuono.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 8:06 pmwhat's your take on Estava? I think he needs a loan, but i am thinking they may keep him.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:59 pmI presume he will be the 3rd choice 9 and first choice LW. So cover for the 9 and 10 when necessary.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 29, 2025 7:35 pm
as a 9 not sure about him, but he played there majority of the time there for BHA , and for Watford on the flanks. Hope this one pans out/ needs option on the bench. I hope they also keep Nico.
So, i will say you guys should do Sterling, Badiashile, and one of Joao Felix or Datro Fofana for the striker position, and perhaps Sanchez too? Dont forget he will be a good Spanish 3rd choice.
Oh! Chillwell is still available, as well. Arterta has been known to like a left back or 3 in the squad. Home grown and it means Arsenal can move Calafiori from the sick bay to Center back.