The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

mmeny
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Post by mmeny »

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Gabriel Jesus.
Proper Center forward.
Please no more Nketiah

Will Arteta learn from this?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:00 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 5:49 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 5:32 pm Havertz will come good. I refuse to believe he will be this bad for too long.
I hope we’re not way behind in the title race by then…
See this one mouth like "title race." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have been in 1 title race in 20 years and because you bottled it last year, you actually see yourself as a contender? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Oga abeg go and get me some roasted corn 🌽. Winning gives me an appetite! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Will Arteta learn from this?

Post by elerineye »

Molue Conductor wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:36 pm Will Arteta learn from this?
Definitely not!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Danfo I am still waiting for my roasted corn o!! Where are you?!!

No “legs up” in London. United mustn’t have got the memo.

Arteta ego will be his downfall. He continued with Harveth even after seeing the guy was struggling. I still don't understand why he has banished Pepe. He wants to tell us Pepe is so poor he can't contribute anything to the team. Pablo Viera looked better than Harveth. Jesus is getting back his fitness. Even with the win. I have major concerns. We might make it and Harveth hopefully comes good once he gets his confidence up. But for now will bench Harveth and play him only in the CL and other cup games.

EPL lineup would be
Ramsdale
White, Saliba, Gabriel, Zin
Rice, Odegard, Jorginho
Saka, Jesus, Martineli

Then once Partey comes back would replace Jorginho with Partey. If we want to be more offensive we can use Viera.

Emotional weekend for me.

First my alma mater and Coach prime win in stunning fashion on the road against TCU. Still buzzing.

NOw we beat Manure in dramatic fashion lol wow

elerineye wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:38 pm
Molue Conductor wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:36 pm Will Arteta learn from this?
Definitely not!
Totally agree.
And it seems no one on the staff dare question him
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:29 pm Now THAT’S money well spent!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Harvetz money nko? :woot: :rotf:
We are yet to Harvest that.

That last goal by Jesus shows that we can play counter attacking football with the best of them. If Arteta humbles himself and plays the counter against City, we will smash them. If.

azuka wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 8:02 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:29 pm Now THAT’S money well spent!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Harvetz money nko? :woot: :rotf:
We are yet to Harvest that.
Nnai Diokpa Emelike Antonioberibe Nnaemeka Johnson Azuzu! abeg enjoy the harvest of Man United, una deserve am :D

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 10:05 pm That last goal by Jesus shows that we can play counter attacking football with the best of them. If Arteta humbles himself and plays the counter against City, we will smash them. If.
last goal against a team that was pressing up in the last minute of the game and has Maguire and 38 year old relegated Evans? their 5th and 6th choice CBs? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:47 pm Danfo I am still waiting for my roasted corn o!! Where are you?!!
Hehe.. seems you want me to put my hand back in? Do you want to dare me? :D :woot: :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:37 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 5:32 pm Havertz will come good. I refuse to believe he will be this bad for too long.
See this one mouth like "title race." :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You have been in 1 title race in 20 years and because you bottled it last year, you actually see yourself as a contender? :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Oga abeg go and get me some roasted corn 🌽. Winning gives me an appetite! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Hehehe you are playing with fire. :woot:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 10:43 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:37 pm
Hehehe you are playing with fire. :woot:
The only fire you should be concerned with ... is the fire you will use to roast my corn! Oya go and get it ... now!!!!! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 10:39 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 6:47 pm Danfo I am still waiting for my roasted corn o!! Where are you?!!
Hehe.. seems you want me to put my hand back in? Do you want to dare me? :D :woot: :woot:
The only place your hand should be ... is inside the fire, roasting my corn!!!! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 11:19 pm
The only place your hand should be ... is inside the fire, roasting my corn!!!! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Well well well.. Kajifu and Nnai Azuzu, I tried again! Shebi una see am? As you can see.. I was giving you guys moral support today, but your friend here is quite stubborn and it is my duty to teach him a lesson. Well, we go again. :D

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 5:54 pm Hojlund, the dollar store version of Haaland is coming on soon
He is definitely a physical force.
How talented and prolific he is, remains to be seen.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 11:31 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 5:54 pm Hojlund, the dollar store version of Haaland is coming on soon
He is definitely a physical force.
How talented and prolific he is, remains to be seen.
Maybe if you watched other leagues outside EPL, you'll be less myopic. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 11:23 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 03, 2023 11:19 pm

Well well well.. Kajifu and Nnai Azuzu, I tried again! Shebi una see am? As you can see.. I was giving you guys moral support today, but your friend here is quite stubborn and it is my duty to teach him a lesson. Well, we go again. :D
Wicked man, I had to go and get the goodies myself! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: While I am munching, can you please remiiiiiiind me of the score of that game between Arsenal and Man Yoo? :woot: :woot: