Page 383 of 459

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:22 pm
by Sleaky72
Well, we are now on the +ve ledger on goal difference.
Good day @ the office.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:23 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
our "senior" front players all scored.

by kajifu
See Laca telling Ozil we don move shame finally

ITS JUST NEW CASTLE, ARSENAL

by jette1
arsenal getting very very annoying with celebrations

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:24 pm
by Sleaky72
Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

I’d split it three ways. All three lads were immense.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:25 pm
by kajifu
Sleaky72 wrote:Well, we are now on the +ve ledger on goal difference.
Good day @ the office.
:clap: :clap: :clap: Now onto thursday fear dey me oooh then Everton sunday.We are in trouble

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:25 pm
by elerineye
elerineye wrote:This Arsenal team has no life at all...
We'll take Pepe from your hands and give you Son? :tic: :D
You funny... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:27 pm
by kajifu
Sleaky72 wrote:Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

Saka should take it,Pepe was expecting him to be playing well,Dani is good no doubt expect him to show such display against mid table team.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:30 pm
by Skylolo
Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

Pepe(waste of money) 1 goal 2 assists, Ozil scored, Lacazette scored.

We just have to keep picking points up now and try to win the Europa league....

Our squad is big enough with the emergence of Saka, Martinelli, Nketiah and Willock..and the returnees from injury.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:33 pm
by azuka
Skylolo wrote:Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

Our squad is big enough with the emergence of Saka, Martinelli, Nketiah and Willock..and the returnees from injury.
My brother we finally got our Arsenal back. Thank you Arteta.
Now the long journey to top 4 begins.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:46 pm
by Cally
Well played, boys and coach!

Special mention to Dani Ceballos, Saka, Ozil.

What a lovely game. Onwards we March.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:47 pm
by Skylolo
azuka wrote:
Skylolo wrote:Arteta went for it from the start, we have to do more of this For the rest of the season.

My brother we finally got our Arsenal back. Thank you Arteta.
Now the long journey to top 4 begins.
Amen my Bro, onwards and upwards now.....

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:48 pm
by Skylolo
Cally wrote:Well played, boys and coach!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:50 pm
by azuka
Cally wrote:Well played, boys and coach!

Abeg special mention to everybody in the team: on the pitch, on the bench coaches and staff inclusive and above all the fans.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 7:57 pm
by cchinukw
Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 8:32 pm
by azuka
cchinukw wrote:Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.
Yes we are. But we can see and feel progress. And as such we can dare to dream.

Posted: Sun Feb 16, 2020 9:08 pm
by Molue Conductor
Ozil had a good game both halves

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:47 am
by mcal
...good day for gunners to show all of dem 32s :biggrin:

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:53 am
by Robbynice
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:our "senior" front players all scored.
Ozil and awon boys (PAL) made it count.

1. PALO
2. LAPO
3. OPAL

They made it count today :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:54 am
by Robbynice
azuka wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Reality check - Still stuck on 10th.
Yes we are. But we can see and feel progress. And as such we can dare to dream.
You dey mind am. Smdh

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:56 am
by Robbynice
Sleaky72 wrote:Who dya give MOTM?

PEPE

Dani

Saka?

Saka should take it,Pepe was expecting him to be playing well,Dani is good no doubt expect him to show such display against mid table team.
Saka got it and well deserved too

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 1:59 am
by ojafranpa
cchinukwu come and defend your master...

Ian Wright slams Emery: "Under the old manager it was like a regime, it wasn't very enjoyable, they didn't know where they were going, there wasn't a lot of direction in what they were doing. And when you hear the quotes from Unai Emery, delusional comments if you ask me.

Posted: Mon Feb 17, 2020 2:14 am
by kajifu
Hmm guys good news oooh,i just read that any team that finish 5th will be in CL because of man city ban unless they finish outside top 4.