Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: FT
Re: Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: 2nd Half
Choupo coming on to score the winning goal.
I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- green4life
First time I’ve seen kwado today. 70th min.
- green4life
More like they’re similar in qualities and have cancelled each other out so far.Ekorian wrote:I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
Ghana is playing for a draw. A big gamble if you ask me ...Guinea Bissau wont be easy.
Exactlygreen4life wrote:More like they’re similar in qualities and have cancelled each other out so far.Ekorian wrote:I'm I the only one who think these two teams are piss poor?
- green4life
Looks like Seedorf is switching to 4 at the back.
- green4life
Mensah saved the bredas
Smarter decision cause they looked suspect with that 3 ATBgreen4life wrote:Looks like Seedorf is switching to 4 at the back.
Gyan coming in
Two well coached teams.
Ghana too soft, lingering on the ball, and lacking team discipline.
Cameroon too hard and not showing cohesion upfront.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Re: Ghana 0 - 0 Cameroon: Official Game thread
Baby jet oh!!!
- green4life
Dem done pity Gyan. The hopeless kwado gives way and rightfully so
Tense game, but largely of low quality...Far too many technical leftovers for players at this level...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Gyan ke? This is like Naija playing Okocha paaaaa.
This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba
- Senator WIRES
General Captain is inRobbynice wrote:Gyan coming in

- Senator WIRES
It seems the linesman is having a problem with his eyes
- Chief Ogbunigwe
Robbynice wrote:This Cameroon peacock hair guy sabi but he too do. Keep it simple bro...haba
he is a talented player, but na bush boy. He dribbles, lets the player recover, then dribbles him again....no wonder he couldn't cut it at Spuds.
Why not if he keeps himself fitEkorian wrote:Gyan ke? This is like Naija playing Okocha paaaaa.
- green4life
This lineman must be blind !!
The linesman should be demoted and send to Sambisa for that call