LIV 2 : 2 CHE (PKs:5-4) EURO SUPER CUP
- cchinukw
Re: LIV 2 : 2 CHE (Match Thread) EURO SUPER CUP
Emerson levels for Chelsea
4 - 4
4 - 4
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Adrian is rubbish
- cchinukw
Salah
"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"

- danfo driver
Re: LIV 2 : 2 CHE (PKs:5-4) EURO SUPER CUP
The Englishman don miss o!!!!
Mr. Three Lion!

Who was the Chelsea player that missed that?
- cchinukw
England can have Tammy
He is Ingrish not Nigerian.

- Senator WIRES
Very bad kick from Tammy. Please stay with Ingland 

Re: LIV 0:1 CHE (Match Thread for the Neutrals) EURO SUPER C
Abraham looked really nervous before that pen
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
...make sure he never wear SE shirt, which kin hair cut be dat, come dey miss pk 

- cchinukw
He is wannabe Igrishman Tammy Abraham.balo wrote:Who was the Chelsea player that missed that?

- maceo4
The uselessness that is Tammy I just knew lol
Can someone pls give Tammy a hug, I don't like it when something like that happens to any player
- cchinukw
He is wannabe Igrishman Tammy Abraham.cchinukw wrote:balo wrote:Who was the Chelsea player that missed that?
He needs to change his name to Abram.

- Mister Dolly
Chelshyt chokes again....
e be like say dem don swear for this club

"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Who is that kindergarten faced Liverpool player, for a minute I even thought he was Klop's son
- cchinukw
MD, Arsenal need to prepare mentally for the Chelsea team that turned up today.Mister Dolly wrote:Chelshyt chokes again....e be like say dem don swear for this club

Tammy keep your chin up. Haters full ground and they are from your motherland
- Mister Dolly
Totally agree bro. They looked quit a handful...
cchinukw wrote:MD, Arsenal need to prepare mentally for the Chelsea team that turned up today.Mister Dolly wrote:Chelshyt chokes again....e be like say dem don swear for this club
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
- Senator WIRES
Brewster,oloye wrote:Who is that kindergarten faced Liverpool player, for a minute I even thought he was Klop's son

Senator WIRES wrote:Very bad kick from Tammy. Please stay with Ingland
This was supposed to be the way he increased his goal haul last season - taking AV's penalty kicks.
And on the biggest day of his career so far, he fluffed it.
This was Lame-pard's fault. You don't allow a kid to take the last penarity. Back in the day, it was the best penarity taker who took the 5th penarity. You can't really believe that a rookie is the best penarity taker on Chelsea.
Anyway, it was a game and half. Enjoyed every minute of it. Thought my man Mane had won it. The guy is frightening playing for Liverpool. I hope he is in contention for World Player of the Year. Bobo no dey taya.
Abeg make dem allow Adrian enjoy himself, if he had not left Westham he would never have touched any trophy in his career
Salah is ALWAYS on Salah break. I think that forty-something goals season was a fluke. Bobo's decision making is very suspect.oloye wrote:He is on Salah breakSenator WIRES wrote:SALAH has been useless today