Where are the Mbappe haters ?
- danfo driver
Re: Where are the Mbappe haters ?
EUROPEAN GOLDEN BOOT WINNER!!! WORRAHHH FLOP!
This Afternoon, if Lewa does not score 7 goals, he will also be Pichichi.

- danfo driver
BUT BUT BUT . . . HE IS A FLOP!! The floppy disk is Pichichi
This thread truly exposed the i4iocy we see here regularly.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:11 pmAnother dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 amYou seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Dec 01, 2024 9:04 pm 3 months?
Mbappe has been piss-poor and underperforming (by his standards) after his injuries at PSG.
He was also woeful when PSG would shift him from the left to the center at the end of games.
So any casual observer would have known he would struggle at RM unless he started from the left or Ancelotti (sp) worked hard on him.
It's a mental thing because he used to be deadly in the middle before.![]()
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
In 2024 @ PSG, he played 13 league games and scored 9. Keep in mind that he only played 90 minutes in 6 of the 13 games.![]()

Unfortunately, people like you don’t see such things during a game. You only wait for someone to shoot a ball in the net and ejaculate,

Here you are again, ignoring the negative effect Mbappe had on Real Madrid, which led to a poor season.
If only the Real of this year was a balanced team without all those injuries and steady middle field.
So with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.
Negative effect? Was it Mbappe fault that Kroos retired? Or that Modric is 39 and hence ca not defend like youngsters. That Rudiger,Alaba,Wendy are injured? Against Barca he kept scoring but Real kept conceedingKabalega wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 9:41 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:11 pmAnother dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 amYou seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Dec 01, 2024 9:04 pm 3 months?
Mbappe has been piss-poor and underperforming (by his standards) after his injuries at PSG.
He was also woeful when PSG would shift him from the left to the center at the end of games.
So any casual observer would have known he would struggle at RM unless he started from the left or Ancelotti (sp) worked hard on him.
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
In 2024 @ PSG, he played 13 league games and scored 9. Keep in mind that he only played 90 minutes in 6 of the 13 games.![]()
I believe I posted here that Mbappe would initially struggle if he moved to Real Madrid. Mainly because he struggled at PSG whenever they moved him to the middle usually at the end of games.
Unfortunately, people like you don’t see such things during a game. You only wait for someone to shoot a ball in the net and ejaculate,or dig up statistics to support any position of your choice.
Here you are again, ignoring the negative effect Mbappe had on Real Madrid, which led to a poor season.
Did Kroos ask Mbappe to get in Vinny Jr’s way?camex wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 6:37 pmNegative effect? Was it Mbappe fault that Kroos retired? Or that Modric is 39 and hence ca not defend like youngsters. That Rudiger,Alaba,Wendy are injured? Against Barca he kept scoring but Real kept conceedingKabalega wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 9:41 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:11 pmAnother dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 amYou seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Dec 01, 2024 9:04 pm 3 months?
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
I believe I posted here that Mbappe would initially struggle if he moved to Real Madrid. Mainly because he struggled at PSG whenever they moved him to the middle usually at the end of games.
Unfortunately, people like you don’t see such things during a game. You only wait for someone to shoot a ball in the net and ejaculate,or dig up statistics to support any position of your choice.
Did Modric ask Mbappe not to make runs in behind the defense?
Did you not see the anger on Bellingham and Modric’s faces in several games?
And Rodrigo?
Did you forget the sitter after sitter Mbappe missed? Even Penalties

What do you guys focus on when you watch games?
Mbappe missing sitters and yet wins the golden boot. He game off the ball must be off the charts. How could be create so many chances that despites the misses, he is rated No1. If he could run behind the defenses too, then he would have been the greatest forward in the history of the game.Kabalega wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:57 pmDid Kroos ask Mbappe to get in Vinny Jr’s way?camex wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 6:37 pmNegative effect? Was it Mbappe fault that Kroos retired? Or that Modric is 39 and hence ca not defend like youngsters. That Rudiger,Alaba,Wendy are injured? Against Barca he kept scoring but Real kept conceedingKabalega wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 9:41 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:11 pmAnother dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 amYou seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Dec 01, 2024 9:04 pm 3 months?
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
And Rodrigo?
Did you forget the sitter after sitter Mbappe missed? Even Penalties![]()
- danfo driver
The guy is crying!camex wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 10:44 pmMbappe missing sitters and yet wins the golden boot. He game off the ball must be off the charts. How could be create so many chances that despites the misses, he is rated No1. If he could run behind the defenses too, then he would have been the greatest forward in the history of the game.Kabalega wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:57 pmDid Kroos ask Mbappe to get in Vinny Jr’s way?camex wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 6:37 pmNegative effect? Was it Mbappe fault that Kroos retired? Or that Modric is 39 and hence ca not defend like youngsters. That Rudiger,Alaba,Wendy are injured? Against Barca he kept scoring but Real kept conceedingKabalega wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 9:41 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 4:11 pmAnother dvnceKabalega wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:22 pmYou need to watch games on the green grass and pay attention, instead of smoking Fenty.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Dec 02, 2024 1:44 am
You seem to be crying a lot. Do you want a tissue?![]()
Mbappe last season -
Games - 48
Goals - 44
Assists - 10
And Rodrigo?
Did you forget the sitter after sitter Mbappe missed? Even Penalties![]()

Mbappe has been nominated for La Liga player of the year. Imagine he wins it? Imagine he goes on to win the World Clubs Cup and with that, wins Balon D'Or??

How many trophies in 2024/2025? 

- danfo driver

Cry harder!

Pardon Monsieur, où est le pachichi à Paris s'il vous plaît?
PSG 5 - Inter 0. Pachichi indeedchi!
Why do you think Bellingham took on forward roles? Mbappe was MIAjoplass wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:28 pmSo with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.

In many games, Bellingham nudged Mbappe to make runs but he refused. So Bellingham made them himself.
Now you are here blaming him?

Did you miss the countless times Bellingham, Modric, Rodrygo and sometimes Vinni Jr. got annoyed with Mbappe?
I don't know what you guys see when you watch matches. I now doubt whether you do.
Stats can lie but you guys love them so ...
I suggest you look up Mbappe's stats 5 months ago. Woeful!
But facts don't lie....
Look at PSG without Mbappe. Excellent!

Want to give excuses for Mbappe's PSG era too?

Mbappe sale brought lots of money to PSG. They bought Kvara,Pacho,Mendes. It also freed PSG from superstars. Same could be said of Messi,Neymar Jr, departures. Enrique could build a team because of their abscence.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 10:38 pmWhy do you think Bellingham took on forward roles? Mbappe was MIAjoplass wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:28 pmSo with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.![]()
In many games, Bellingham nudged Mbappe to make runs but he refused. So Bellingham made them himself.
Now you are here blaming him?![]()
Did you miss the countless times Bellingham, Modric, Rodrygo and sometimes Vinni Jr. got annoyed with Mbappe?
I don't know what you guys see when you watch matches. I now doubt whether you do.
But facts don't lie....
Look at PSG without Mbappe. Excellent!![]()
Want to give excuses for Mbappe's PSG era too?![]()
The “sale” of Mbappe?camex wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 12:16 amMbappe sale brought lots of money to PSG. They bought Kvara,Pacho,Mendes. It also freed PSG from superstars. Same could be said of Messi,Neymar Jr, departures. Enrique could build a team because of their abscence.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 10:38 pmWhy do you think Bellingham took on forward roles? Mbappe was MIAjoplass wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:28 pmSo with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.![]()
But facts don't lie....
Kabalega since when did a Bosman free transfer become a sale? Get with the program dude and stop spending all your time with the rainbow coalition

Same Enrique was crap with Spain at the world cup. Shouldn't we also blame him as the reason spain were able to win the Euros with a new manager?
What are you smoking?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 12:46 amThe “sale” of Mbappe?camex wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 12:16 amMbappe sale brought lots of money to PSG. They bought Kvara,Pacho,Mendes. It also freed PSG from superstars. Same could be said of Messi,Neymar Jr, departures. Enrique could build a team because of their abscence.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 10:38 pmWhy do you think Bellingham took on forward roles? Mbappe was MIAjoplass wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:28 pmSo with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.![]()
But facts don't lie....
Kabalega since when did a Bosman free transfer become a sale? Get with the program dude and stop spending all your time with the rainbow coalition![]()
Where did I mention anything about a sale?
And what's with your obsession with the LGBTQ+ Monsieur Sleaky freaky 'iky?

Lol it was Camex but you’re a usual suspect and airhead so guilty by suspicionKabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 2:19 amWhat are you smoking?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 12:46 amThe “sale” of Mbappe?camex wrote: ↑Sun Jun 01, 2025 12:16 amMbappe sale brought lots of money to PSG. They bought Kvara,Pacho,Mendes. It also freed PSG from superstars. Same could be said of Messi,Neymar Jr, departures. Enrique could build a team because of their abscence.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 10:38 pmWhy do you think Bellingham took on forward roles? Mbappe was MIAjoplass wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:28 pmSo with Joselu Real was winning everything? Do you really hate Mbappe? Listen pal, Real had a bad season for only one reason even fans on their forums are saying this, "Perez could have strengthened their defense back in January knowing that key defense men were all injured." I will add also an unbalanced middle field. Bellingham, a great player, should pay more attention to middle field duties instead of trying to be a middle fielder and a forward. Kroos was never looking to score he trusted the front line to do that.![]()
But facts don't lie....
Kabalega since when did a Bosman![]()
free transfer become a sale? Get with the program dude and stop spending all your time with the rainbow coalition
Where did I mention anything about a sale?
And what's with your obsession with the LGBTQ+ Monsieur Sleaky freaky 'iky?![]()

'Who needs Mbappe when you have Doue?' - PSG's new superstar
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... 2xw76dyejo

POV: Mbappe Watches PSG Win The Champions League