The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2019

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2018/2

Vardy :rotf:

Leicester ain't scoring in this game

Tobi17 wrote:I'm sorry guys but Iwobi is a very poor player, I actually had high hopes for these lad, but boy... how much more could I be completely wrong.
Nonsense..............
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Tobi17 wrote:I'm sorry guys but Iwobi is a very poor player, I actually had high hopes for these lad, but boy... how much more could I be completely wrong.
Nonsense..............
No mind the kid

Lectures are trash, all they keep doing is moving every ball to the left

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

when did Arsenal become so painful to watch
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:
ojafranpa wrote:Oliver is so stupid.

why?
Chief you no dey watch the game?
i started watching at the 24 min mark
His first yellow should have been a non call on AMN.That was not a yellow at all.

Iwobi may not be setting the stage alight but it is hard playing along some "players".

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Michael Oliver is thrash :curse: :curse: :curse:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

I hate been cheated by a bent ref.

ojafranpa wrote:

why?
His first yellow should have been a non call on AMN.That was not a yellow at all.

just saw the replays, and I agree with you. Oliver is supposed to be the best ref. Maybe he was pissed at something AMN said after the first yellow, and allowed himself to exact vendetta.

Or he just plain lost his mind.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Since Man U Vs Arsenal at Old Trafford when Oliver sent off Di Maria, any match he officiated against Arsenal i have seen that pattern with him. He is now a bent ref.

When Poch got angry at the same ref for some of his bone head decisions ant banned, some pipul dey laugh because na Spurs. Abegi
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Apr 28, 2019 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The refs really have it in for Arsenal.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Valencia just conceded a 93rd min goal to Eibar but i fear we'll be a tired team come Thurs.; We aren't at the races - our boys seem to be playing on fumes - can't win a tackle or hold the ball up at the front.
Niles was a tired player b4 the red - sad none of our other 2 senior RBs is good enough for the bench - Arsenal must buy out their contracts in the offseason.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:

why?

just saw the replays, and I agree with you. Oliver is supposed to be the best ref. Maybe he was pissed at something AMN said after the first yellow, and allowed himself to exact vendetta.

He is instructed to do that by Pat Riley.Toto and Man U are involve in top four race.They will do anything to favor them but Arsenal players should be wise.

"Iwobi plays like a spurs fan".

Arsenal fans are ripping our boy apart :rotf:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Is Iwobi working on his end product?
Tobi17 wrote:"Iwobi plays like a spurs fan".
Arsenal fans are ripping our boy apart :rotf:

ojafranpa wrote:

why?

He is instructed to do that by Pat Riley.Toto and Man U are involve in top four race.They will do anything to favor them but Arsenal players should be wise.
You see ya life? Na everybody else you dey blame but ya team. :rotf: All your bad results on the road na Spurs cause am :rotf:
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

We cannot afford to lose this game. Period.
No Monreal on the bench?

The Nigerians are out, I am out...

Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

why u dey blame iwobi when the whole team sucks :???:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

Bigpokey24 wrote:The Nigerians are out, I am out...
Ndidi got a yellow...............very important player to risk in match that your opponents are a man down.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo